GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/24/2020 10:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 08:55 PM CT.

ProMaxima P-145 Leg Extension 300lbs of resistance Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340010

09/24/2020 10:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 08:45 PM CT.

ProMaxima P-111 Leg Curl 225lbs of resistance Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340009

09/24/2020 10:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 08:35 PM CT.

ProMaxima P-143 Multi Hip 225lbs of resistance Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340008

09/24/2020 10:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 08:25 PM CT.

ProMaxima P-136 Inner & Outer Thigh Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340007

09/24/2020 10:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 08:15 PM CT.

ProMaxima P-144 Seated Row 225lbs of resistance Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340006

09/24/2020 10:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 08:05 PM CT.

ProMaximo P-142 Weight Assisted Chin & Dip 180lbs of assistance Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340005

09/24/2020 09:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:55 PM CT.

Promaxima P-126 Lateral Raise 150lbs of resistance Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340004

09/24/2020 09:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:45 PM CT.

ProMaxima P-105 Shoulder Press Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340003

09/24/2020 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:35 PM CT.

ProMaxima Manufacturing P-101 Pullover Torso 225lbs of resistance Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340002