GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/25/2020 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (32) various pictures with frames of art and landscape. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601025209085

09/25/2020 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 13 Bivy Covers. All items are untested and no warranty is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the successful bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection is by appointment only due to the state agency COVID-19 protocols. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757920255FS02

09/25/2020 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 14 Sleeping Bags. All items are untested and no warranty is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the successful bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection is by appointment only due to the state agency COVID-19 protocols. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757920255FS01

09/25/2020 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 270 usable medium 100% wool boot inserts. All items are untested and no warranty is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the successful bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection is by appointment only due to the state agency COVID-19 protocols. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757920255FS06

09/25/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 168 usable small 100% wool boot inserts. All items are untested and no warranty is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the successful bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection is by appointment only due to the state agency COVID-19 protocols. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757920255FS05

09/25/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 423 usable small 100% wool boot inserts. All items are untested and no warranty is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the successful bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection is by appointment only due to the state agency COVID-19 protocols. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757920255FS04

09/25/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 405 usable medium 100% wool boot inserts. All items are untested and no warranty is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the successful bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection is by appointment only due to the state agency COVID-19 protocols. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757920255FS03

09/25/2020 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 04:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 unused Minuteman C82915-06 vacuums are new, NO Attachments available. 703221007003402