GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/07/2020 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 319 packages of athletic t-shirts. Each pack contains 3 shirts. Total number of shirts: approx. 957. Size: large. Moisture wicking. Tan in color. 100 % polyester. New/ unused. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502680005

10/07/2020 06:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:43 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 Southbend gas ranges. Modell: 14246. Unknown operating condition. Stainless steel. One knob is missing off of one of the ranges. Approx. Unit dimensions: 25 long x 34 wide x 47 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502610002