GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/07/2020 10:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:28 PM CT.

Commercial Clothes Washers (Internal: 120256-0239-0001E) Mfg IPSO, Mdl1WF018MN2X1OUO2, Dim: 18″, 2 ea. Repairs may be needed; One of the washers not working when removed. Working condition not guaranteed. Has been stored outside 2 years. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12025602390001E

10/07/2020 10:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:18 PM CT.

Propane Hotpoint Range (Internal: 120256-0239-0001D) Dim: 30″, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed; Working condition not guaranteed. Has been stored outside 2 years. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12025602390001D