GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/09/2020 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (200) Brown Campaign Felt Hats, New in box. Commonly used by Law Enforcement. Model ID: VF Solutions. Inspection is highly recommended. 7042B302394810

10/09/2020 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (500) Dress Uniform Pants, Assorted sizes, New in box. Commonly used by Law Enforcement. Model ID: VF Solutions. Inspection is highly recommended. 7042B302394809