GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/23/2020 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Exercise Bikes, Star Trac Spinner NXT. One bike has no seat. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434502600002

10/23/2020 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) UNI-Lateral Leg Press. MFG: Hammer Strength. Barcode: DHS00000000468286. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434502590002

10/23/2020 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (12) Windsor vacuum cleaners, model# VSP14. Working condition on each unit is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702760002

10/23/2020 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (9) floor buffers. Full working condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702760001

10/23/2020 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Olhauser pool table. There are no accessories being sold with the pool table. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00am to 4:00pm closed weekends and holidays. 3663A302740001

10/23/2020 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Kitchen Storage Rack Portable. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601027510011

10/23/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Hobart Peeler Vegetable Potato, model# 6115-1. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601027510012

10/23/2020 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Nautilus Abdominal Bench, Precor C966i treadmill and a Badger Magnum fitness press. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2028800628

10/23/2020 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Parabody Serious Steel, CYBEX ARC Trainer, Nautilus Rotary Torso and a Kettler HKS Selection Coach machine. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2028800627

10/23/2020 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Hammer Strength 4 Way Neck machine, Life Fitness Abdominal machine and 2 each Benches. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2028800626

10/23/2020 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  Lot consist of a Hoist Rotary Torso, Hoist 2412 Glut Master, Hoist HDG 1610 and a Hoist leg press. The leg press will need a little work. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2028800625

10/23/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Exercise equipment one lot to consist of: Hip Abduction Machine, Cybex International, Model: Eagle 11181-90, (1 EA); S/N:B11-070008190-1907; Glute Machine, Cybex International, Model: Eagle 11170-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-261117090-0720; Prone Leg Curl Machine, Cybex International, Model: Eagle, (1 EA); S/N: B11-211114190-0405; Abdominal Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11090-90, (1 EA); S/N: b11-261109090-1634; Back Extension Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11101-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-201110190-0555; Overhead Press Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11010-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-281101090-1390; Incline Pull Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11020-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-191102090-0595; Chest Press Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11000-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-271100090-1884; Seated Row Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11030-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-281103090-1406; Leg Extension Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11051-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-281105190-1070; Seated Leg Curl Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11061-90, (1 EA); Stationary Bicycle, Technogym, Model: D91PCNEO, (28 EA); Smith Machine, Magnum, Model: SM1, S/N: 114225, (1 EA); Smith Machine, Cybex International, (1 EA); S/N: 534197V785039 S/N: EW603796A, 08K8716930, EW603829A; Versa Climber, Hear Rate Inc., Model: 108SM, (3 EA), S/N: B11-191107090-1152; Arm Curl Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11070-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-191108090-1034; Arm Extension Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11080-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-261112090-0526; Calf Extension Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11120-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-291106190-0854 70434502940002

10/23/2020 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:31 AM CT.

Total Body Arc Elliptical. Make: Lumex Cybex. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911002820028