GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/28/2020 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:17 PM CT.

  Floor care items, (10 EA); Lot includes polishers, vacuum cleaner, Riding polisher, ***Repairs required***; ***Please inspected prior to bidding*** 36420402580001

10/28/2020 06:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:16 PM CT.

  LOT CONSISTING OF 3 MUSIC INSTRUMENTS; TRUMPETS (2), MFR: DYNASTY, MDLS: E5836 & E5853, EACH TRUMPET INCLUDES A HARD-SHELL CARYING CASE; TROMBONE (1), MFR:YAMAHA 473F6502880011

10/28/2020 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:14 PM CT.

  LOT CONSISTING OF 4 FRIGIDAIRE DISHWASHERS. OPERATING CONDITION UNKNOWN. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED 473F6502870006