GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/07/2020 12:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:43 AM CT.

  MISC ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH CLEANING MACHINE, ALL AMERICAN; 1 EACH WASTE DISPOSAL, MOTORVAC; 1 EACH PREMIUM VACCUM PUMP, ROBINAR, )CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS SCRAP, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960009) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960009

11/07/2020 12:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:42 AM CT.

  SMALL CRAFT BOAT, SEADOO, BLACK, WITH TRAILER, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASERS RECEIPT. 47646302960004

11/07/2020 12:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  WASHERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 11 EACH ON 6 PALLETS, SPEED QUEEN, GE, (NON WORKING, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960007) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960007