GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/09/2020 05:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 750 utility shirts, size medium long-sleeved, color: blue, mfr: Seagoing Uniform Corp.; two pockets on chest button-up front and cuffs; 65% polyester, 35% cotton 473F6503030003

11/09/2020 05:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:20 PM CT.

  Metro warmer mdl: C200PTS. Serial number: 04381. Unknown operating condition. 120 volts, 60 hz, 16 amp and1,900 watts. Doors on both sides. One of the latches is missing a screw. Rolls on 5 caster wheels. Approx. Unit dimensions: 27 long x 33 wide x 74 tall. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502970001

11/09/2020 05:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:09 PM CT.

Rucksacks, Molle, Medium, fabric body only, Model: ACU Digital Pattern, (UCP). Straps and frame not included, 2410 ea. (7074L202739056) New 7074L202739056