GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/16/2020 03:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 02:25 PM CT.

Medicine ball for various workouts. (7074FR028212591) Usable 7074FR028212591

11/16/2020 03:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 02:15 PM CT.

Body Masters Branded Pull Up Dip Station. (7074FR028212581) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212581

11/16/2020 03:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 02:05 PM CT.

Atlantic Workout Station, leg row, leg extension curl, Lat Pull, Seat Row, approx 14’W x 14’L x 8.6’H. (7074FR028212571) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212571

11/16/2020 02:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:55 PM CT.

Seated leg press machine. Stack Weight: 390 lbs Weight: 810 lbs Dimensions: 79 L x 40 W x 71 H. (7074FR028212561) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212561

11/16/2020 02:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:45 PM CT.

Ab workout bench. (7074FR028212551) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212551

11/16/2020 02:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:35 PM CT.

Dumbbell set, ranging from 5, 8, 10, 12, 15-85 lbs. Includes both racks and the kettlebell on the floor (7074FR028212541) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212541

11/16/2020 02:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:25 PM CT.

Life Fitness Press Squat rack, 76.8 x 65.5 x 97.5 (195.1cm x 166cm x 248cm). (7074FR028212531) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212531

11/16/2020 02:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:15 PM CT.

Curl bar set and rack with weights. (7074FR028212521) Usable; Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212521

11/16/2020 02:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 01:05 PM CT.

Black plate rack. (7074FR028212511) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212511

11/16/2020 01:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 12:55 PM CT.

Health O meter Double Beam Scale. (7074FR028212501) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist 7074FR028212501

11/16/2020 01:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 12:45 PM CT.

Life Cycle Bike 9500. Exercise Programs: Heart Rate, Hill, Random, Manual, 12-Speed Race, Fit Test Display Readouts: Effort Level, MPH or KPH, Total Calories Burned, Distance Traveled, Elapsed Time, Heart Rate, Pedal RPM, Calories per Hour, Watts, METs Heart Rate Monitoring: Contact; Wireless Compatible Seat Adjustment Range: 22 – 34 Resistance: 12 Levels Front Wheels for Easy Mobility Power Requirements: Self-Powered, Tech Specs: Max User Weight: 395 lbs (179.16 Kilograms) Weight:95 lbs (43.09 Kilograms) Dimensions: 41 L x 23 W x 55 H (104.14cm L x 58.42cm W x 139.7cm H). Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212471

11/16/2020 01:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 12:35 PM CT.

Life Fitness Ellipitcal 9500 HR, 2 ea. (7074FR028212461) Usable; The top choice of fitness clubs worldwide, the Life Fitness 9500HR Next Generation Elliptical is a top of the line, commercial grade exercise machine. The 9500HR delivers both muscular and cardiovascular results while keeping joints protected with a low impact technology. Track your heart rate, calories burned and more while getting a complete body workout. Features Exercise Programs: 25 Resistance: 20 Levels Heart Rate Monitoring: Touch Moving Arms Reading Rack and Utility Tray Rear Wheels for Easy Mobility Power Requirements: Self-Powered Max User Weight: 350 lbs Weight: 240 lbs Dimensions: 82 L x 27 W x 62 H. Purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist 7074FR028212461

11/16/2020 01:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 12:25 PM CT.

Life Cycle Bike 9500 HR. Interactive Fat Burn and Cardio Heart Rate Programs, Hill, Random, Manual, Fit Test, Quick Start feature, and Race Mode Heart rate monitoring: Polar Telemetry Resistance: 25 Levels Front Wheels for Easy Mobility Reading Rack and Utility Tray Pedal Adjustments: 11 (to accommodate various shoe sizes) Seat Adjustments: 27 seat height adjustments Power Requirements: Self-Powered Convenience (plug-in option) Tech Specs: Max User Weight: 400 lbs (181.43 Kilograms) Weight:107 lbs (48.53 Kilograms) Dimensions: 48 L x 24W x 54 H (121.92cm L x 60.96cm W x 137.16cm H); Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212451

11/16/2020 01:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 12:15 PM CT.

Life Fitness 9500HR Treadmill, 83 x 37 x 62.25, 3 ea. (7074FR028212431) Usable; purchaser is responsible for bringing manpower and equipment needed to remove. Agency cannot assist. 7074FR028212431