GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/18/2020 01:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:52 PM CT.

  Floor Scrubbers (36749603140020) Lot sale, two Advance SC750 automatic rechargeable floor scrubbers, non-operational (needs repairs) and missing hoses. 36749603140020

11/18/2020 01:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:51 PM CT.

  Whirlpool WDT790SLYM1 Dishwasher (367494028900102) Used dishwasher, may need some repairs. Detergent is included. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367494028900102

11/18/2020 01:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:41 PM CT.

  Flat Top Grills (36740403110007) Lot sale consisting of two 6-burner flat top grills in unknown condition. Bain 150558. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740403110007