GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/01/2020 07:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 06:06 PM CT.

Fluorescent Light Bulbs, 1 Lot: Assorted, 70 bulbs. (13F306-0309-0019, 0020, 0024) MULTI ITEMS

12/01/2020 06:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:56 PM CT.

Fluorescent Light Bulbs, 1 Lot: Mfr Skybrite, Mdl F32T8, 14 Boxes, 30 ea per box. 13F30603110036

12/01/2020 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  Rational steamer oven. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 14-0162-001(For Internal Use only) 47339K02930099R

12/01/2020 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:25 PM CT.

Duffel Bags, 1 Lot: green duffel bags with shoulder straps, side pockets and metal closing eyelets, used, 79 each. 470E3603110042

12/01/2020 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:24 PM CT.

Fire Gloves, 1 Lot: Mfr Shelby, Crosstech direct grip thermal moisture barrier inserts. Palms are made of Shelby Koala tanned cowhide, backs are made of Kevlar and Nomex; size small, appear unused, 49 pair. 470E3603180049

12/01/2020 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:14 PM CT.

Survival Vests, 1 Lot: Mfr unk, Mdl 1005804 5, w/multiple add on attachments, appear unused, 125 each. 470E3603180045

12/01/2020 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:13 PM CT.

Eliptical Machine, 1 Each: Mfr Sports Art Fitness, Mdl E820. 70525302652150

12/01/2020 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:03 PM CT.

Exercise Bike, 1 Each: Mfr Life Fitness, Mdl GX, w/adjustable seat and handle bars, belt drive and pedal clips. Unit has not been tested, some damage to bike, does not come with computer. 470E3603110039

12/01/2020 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:02 PM CT.

Steam Kettle, 1 Each: Mfr Legion, Mdl LTWT 60, 2012, 60 quart, 55 PSI, w/dual hinged lid, appears unused. 470E3603110040

12/01/2020 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:01 PM CT.

Assorted Planters, 1 Lot: 41 each. (13F306-0309-0021, 0022, 0023, 0031, 0032) MULTI ITEMS

12/01/2020 04:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:34 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 6 cleaning brush sets with various size brushes. 16-0084-002(For Internal Use only) 47339K02790093R

12/01/2020 04:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 Advolution 2710 floor scrubbers. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing nd repairs may be required. 12-0335-001(For Internal Use only 47339K02830096R

12/01/2020 04:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 STEX 8020U Bike, 1 T-Bar Row, 1 Promaxima Leg Curl & Ext P-115, 1 Promaxima Preacher Curl, 1 Wristroller, 1 Promaxima Sit & Pull up station, 1 Promaxima P-170 hi lat pulldown, 1 Body Masters smith machine, 1 Golds Gym corner boxing rack, 1 roman chair, 1 cable station, 1 pec deck fly, 1 plate tree with numerous plates, 1 concept ll Model C Rowing Ergometer, 1 Promaxima P-5900 Standing Calf, 1 numerous free weights 1531F8028211111

12/01/2020 04:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 PRO MAXIMA F-22X rowing machines Units need to be calibrated. 15310102870001N

12/01/2020 04:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Lipton tea makers. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 13-0338-006(Internal Use only) LIPTON 47339K02650084R

12/01/2020 04:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:11 PM CT.

  Used stainless steel coffee maker. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 14-0015-002(Internal Use only) 47339K02650083R

12/01/2020 04:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 used APW Wyott mobile plate dispensers. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 14-0165-002(Internal Use only) 47339K02650082R