GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/05/2020 08:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 07:14 PM CT.

  Rec and Novelty items: including but not limited to Hiking Sticks, Arrows, Pool cues, Golf Clubs, Bats, and a Tent, Note: All items must be removed, includes various conditions, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Used-One Lot. Loc: E11 4782K303380017

12/05/2020 08:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 07:13 PM CT.

  Assorted cutlery: (80 lbs.) Including but not limited to various styles, types, and conditions of knives, bottle openers, and misc. Kitchen items. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Used -one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303380015

12/05/2020 08:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 07:03 PM CT.

  Assorted cutlery: (60 lbs.) Including but not limited to various styles, types, and conditions of knives, bottle openers, and misc. Kitchen items. Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Used -one lot. Loc: E11 4782K303380014