GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/08/2020 06:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $7,500    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  Exercise equipment one lot to consist of: Hip Abduction Machine, Cybex International, Model: Eagle 11181-90, (1 EA); S/N:B11-070008190-1907; Glute Machine, Cybex International, Model: Eagle 11170-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-261117090-0720; Prone Leg Curl Machine, Cybex International, Model: Eagle, (1 EA); S/N: B11-211114190-0405; Abdominal Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11090-90, (1 EA); S/N: b11-261109090-1634; Back Extension Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11101-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-201110190-0555; Overhead Press Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11010-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-281101090-1390; Incline Pull Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11020-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-191102090-0595; Chest Press Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11000-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-271100090-1884; Seated Row Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11030-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-281103090-1406; Leg Extension Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11051-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-281105190-1070; Seated Leg Curl Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11061-90, (1 EA); Stationary Bicycle, Technogym, Model: D91PCNEO, (28 EA); Smith Machine, Magnum, Model: SM1, S/N: 114225, (1 EA); Smith Machine, Cybex International, (1 EA); S/N: 534197V785039 S/N: EW603796A, 08K8716930, EW603829A; Versa Climber, Hear Rate Inc., Model: 108SM, (3 EA), S/N: B11-191107090-1152; Arm Curl Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11070-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-191108090-1034; Arm Extension Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11080-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-261112090-0526; Calf Extension Machine, Cybex International, Model: 11120-90, (1 EA); S/N: B11-291106190-0854 70434502940002

12/08/2020 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  Tilting Skillet Fry Pan, Dover/Groen BPP-40G, (1 EA); ***Missing Temperature Control knob, Missing Tilt Up Down Stitch, other repairs may be required*** 36431203020003

12/08/2020 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  Desk Lamp, (1 EA); -used- Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies 3641020297GM02

12/08/2020 06:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  Electric Lamps: Ceiling Lights, (43 EA); on 2 pallets. Pallet one 568 lbs, Dimensions: 50 wide x 51 long x 41 high. Pallet two 563 lbs, Dimensions: 50 wide x 51 long x 49 high. Model part no. LGA4, LGA2 & FGA4. Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641020293GM01