GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/31/2020 02:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2021 01:43 PM CT.

  1 LOT CONSISTED OF (2 EA) STAIR STEPPERS EXERCISE EQUIPMENT. STAIR STEPPERS ARE IN WORKING CONDITION. ***ITEMS ARE LOCATED IN KETCHIKAN AK, THEREFORE, THE COST TO SHIP OFF THE ISLAND WILL BE HIGH. ONLY SHIPPING METHODS ARE WATER BARGE OR AIR. ITEMS WILL BE DISASEMBLED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. SOLD AS IS. SERIAL NUMBERS: ACF103032, ACF103036. Z311300311P003

12/31/2020 02:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2021 01:33 PM CT.

  1 LOT CONSISTED OF (2 EA) ELLIPTICAL EXERCISE EQUIPMENT. ELLIPTICALS ARE IN WORKING CONDITION. ****ITEMS ARE LOCATED IN KETCHIKAN AK, THEREFORE, THE COST TO SHIP OFF THE ISLAND WILL BE HIGH. ONLY SHIPPING METHODS ARE WATERBARGE OR AIR. . BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. SOLD AS IS. ITEMS WILL BE DISASEMBLED. SERIAL NUMBERS: ASW100460, ASW100456. Z311300311P002

12/31/2020 02:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2021 01:23 PM CT.

  1 LOT CONSISTED OF (3 EA) TREADMILLS. EXERCISE EQUIPMENT. TREADMILLS IN WORKING CONDITION. ****ITEMS ARE LOCATED IN KETCHIKAN AK, THEREFORE, THE COST TO SHIP OFF THE ISLAND WILL BE HIGH. ONLY SHIPPING METHODS ARE WATERBARGE OR AIR. ITEMS WILL BE DISASEMBLED. . BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. SOLD AS IS. Z311300311P001