GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/06/2021 02:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 01:20 PM CT.

Bags, briefcase, shoulder strap accessory from various makes models, this lot consist of the following: (53 ea) laptop roller type bags; (4 ea) shell style bags with wheels; (17 ea) briefcase type styles; (15 ea) shoulder strap type bags; and (1 ea) luggage dolly, light metal. (condition is not warranted) 207MEW03360004

01/05/2021 07:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2021 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Vacuum Sander; Clayton DustMaster Pneumatic; with two sanders; works, but may require repairs; photos contain all items in lot; serial number: A1314758; point of contact at location for pick-up or questions is Thomas Westfall; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. Z700980275CM03

01/04/2021 08:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 07:43 PM CT.

  Fluorescent Light Fixtures, 1 Lot: Mdl Lithonia, Mdl Unk, 8 ft long, 4 each. 13F30603170041

01/04/2021 07:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 06:28 PM CT.

  Neoprene Knee Pads, 1 Lot: Mfr Blackhawk, 18 pairs. 470E3603460236

01/04/2021 07:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 06:26 PM CT.

  Sony Play Station 3 Consoles, 1 Lot: 2 each, does not include controllers or cables, working conditions are unk. 470E3603250057

01/04/2021 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 06:14 PM CT.

  Flooring, 1 Lot: 90 boxes; each box contains sixteen 12 inch x 12 inch sheets. One pallet weighs approximately 2400 lbs, the other weighs approximately 1600 lbs. 470E3603290231

01/04/2021 04:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 03:33 PM CT.

  Approximately 320 packs of Campbellsville Apparel Company T-shirts. Each pack contains 3 shirts. UPC: 718020467634. Size: large. Color: sand. 100 percent moisture wicking polyester. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm 473F6503590002

01/04/2021 04:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 03:31 PM CT.

  3 sets of used golf clubs; various manufacturers including, but not limited to: Northwestern, Spalding and Delta. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503560001

01/04/2021 04:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 03:30 PM CT.

  2 Gallien Krueger bass amplifiers, model: 115SBX II; Impedence: 8 ohms; power: 400 watts; dimensions: 18 x 23 x 23 inches high Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503430004

01/04/2021 04:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 03:28 PM CT.

  Approximately 28 Amana microwave ovens. Model: AMC4080AAB. Radarange microwave oven. Unknown operating condition. 800 watts. 15 amps and 120 volts. Approximate unit dimensions: 19 long x 14 wide x 11 tall. Approx. Lot dimensions: 48 long x 40 wide x 50 tall. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503590003