GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/12/2021 04:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 03:40 PM CT.

WORK TABLE W/ UPPER SHELF: STAINLESS STEEL 96X30X36. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. BOTH A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE. 209A42035600015

01/12/2021 04:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 03:30 PM CT.

2010 GAS TOWN RICEMASTER: Mdl RM-55N-R, unit was operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. BOTH A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE. 209A42035600014

01/12/2021 04:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 03:20 PM CT.

HOBART GARBAGE DISPOSAL: Mdl FD3-75SH, unused. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. BOTH A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE. 209A42035600013

01/12/2021 04:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 03:10 PM CT.

UNIVEX FOOD MIXER: Mdl M-20. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. BOTH A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE. 209A42035600012

01/12/2021 04:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 03:00 PM CT.

2008 HOBART FOOD CHOPPER: Mdl 8416, s/n 56-1231-The unit was operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. BOTH A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE. 209A42035600011