GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/12/2021 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 750 utility shirts, Size: medium long-sleeved; Mfr: Seagoing Uniform Corp.; two pockets on chest, button-up front and cuffs; made of 65% polyester and 35% cotton 473F6503660002

01/12/2021 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:51 PM CT.

One lot consisting of food mixing machines. Qty: 2. Mfr: UNIVEX. Mdl: M20. Serial Numbers: M201910213 and M204900184. Unknown operating conditions. Units do power on and spin. 115 voltsac, 60 hz, 9.2 amp and single phase. One handle is broken off the machine. No accessories included. Approx. lot dimensions: 48 in long x 40 in wide x 40 in tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8am to 3 pm. 473F6503650006

01/12/2021 06:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:50 PM CT.

One lot consisting of a kettle cooker. Qty: 1. Mfr: LEGION. Mdl: TIGB-20. Serial Number: 040333. Date of manufacture: July of 2004. Unknown operating condition. Gas kettle. 20 gallon. Approx. unit dimensions: 53 in long x 41 in wide x 38 in tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503650005

01/12/2021 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a food warmer. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303630005

01/12/2021 06:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:40 PM CT.

One lot consisting of a griddle. Qty: 1. Mfr: Garland. Mdl: unknown. Serial Number: unknown. Unknown operating condition. Made of stainless steel. Approx. unit dimensions: 36 in long x 37 in wide x 39 in tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8am to 3 pm. 473F6503650002

01/12/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 600 utility trousers, Size: 36l, Inseam: 36 inches; Mfr: Barrow Manufacturing Co.; zipper fly, four pockets; made of 65% polyester and 35% cotton 473F6503660003

01/12/2021 05:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 04:21 PM CT.

DINNERWARE: One Lot of Dish Plates and Mugs. All quantities are estimates which includes 144ea Buillion 7oz; 144ea Fruit Dishes 4.625oz; 180ea Grapefruit dishes 6in; 180ea Mugs 8oz; 180ea Nappies 12.5oz; 144ea Oval Dishes, 8.75oz; 48ea Plates 9in; 180ea Saucers 5.75in. Mfr Rego China. This Dinnerware lot has not been used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. BOTH A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE. 209A42035700011

01/12/2021 05:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 04:11 PM CT.

DISH DOLLY W/ 10 MELAMINE PLATES: Cambro Dish Dolly w/four column 180ea 10 inch Melamine plates (included) w/ cover. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. BOTH A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE. 209A42035600019

01/12/2021 05:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 04:10 PM CT.

HOBART ROTISSERIE: Mdl HRO 50, s/n 43828B4. Unit was operational at last use. BOTH A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE. 209A42035600018

01/12/2021 05:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 04:00 PM CT.

HOBART FOOD MIXER: Mdl D-300T, s/n 11-444-653. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. BOTH A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE. 209A42035600017

01/12/2021 04:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 03:50 PM CT.

WORK TABLE W/ RACK: Stainless Steel, 20X30X36. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. BOTH A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE. 209A42035600016