GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/14/2021 02:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2021 01:40 PM CT.

  Stainless commercial fridge Victory RIS-2D-S6-P1. SN: A9005V809. Likely over 20 years old. Repairs required including but not limited to coolant needs to be recharged.SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency’s protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912110110001) 95912110110001

01/14/2021 02:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2021 01:30 PM CT.

  Est 3 ea. Misc sewing machines consist of One Kenmore with a hideaway table. One Singer with hideaway table. One Singer that is stored in suitcase. Items may be usable, repairable, or may be Salvage condition. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (95912103010002) 95912103010002