GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/15/2021 06:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 05:39 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) warm food counter, model# 4 Bin and (1) steam table, model# 3 Bin. These are scrap condition. No other accessories are being sold with the food counter and steam table. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A303630003

01/15/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Special Purpose Clothing estimated to include: Approx. 216 Blue and Grey Jumpsuits; Approx. 340 Blue Jeans Sizes 46×32 to 56×32; Approx. 240 Khaki Shirts Long and Short sleeved; Approx. 210 Laundry Bags and Approx. 100 Brown Khaki Shirts. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 155202033804187