GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/23/2021 12:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 11:14 AM CT.

  REFRIGERATORS (TOTAL 2 EACH), WHIRLPOOL, (WERE WORKING, REPAIRS AND PARTS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (1482M103440003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 1482M103440003

01/23/2021 11:03 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:03 AM CT.

  HYDRATION SYSTEM (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PALLET OF AN ESTIMATED 100 ITEMS, (SOLD AS IS) (478773101300033) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 478773101300033

01/23/2021 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  KNEE PADS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PALLET OF AN ESTIMATED 200 PAIRS, MILITARY, VARIOUS SIZES AND STYLES, (SOLD AS IS0 (478773101300011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 478773101300011