GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/27/2021 10:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 08:54 PM CT.

Assorted Office Furniture, 1 Lot: All items are stored in a warehouse and are dusty and dirty. Listing of items is shown in attached photograph. 68050012310124

09/24/2021 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 11:38 AM CT.

4-DRAWER CABINET: HON 54X15X26 INCH. ALL SHIPPING AND TRANSPORTATION COST ARE THERESPONSIBILITY OF THE RECIPIENT. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 1091KW12370003

09/24/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 11:37 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF UPHOLSTERED OFFICE CHAIRS: 2ea, may require cleaning and have minor snags. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (1091KW1237#0004-5) MULTI ITEMS