GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/27/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. MULTI ITEMS

09/27/2021 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012390011

09/27/2021 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:51 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. MULTI ITEMS

09/27/2021 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012390003

09/27/2021 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012390028

09/27/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012390023

09/27/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. MULTI ITEMS

09/27/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012390033

09/27/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $4,500    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  Strive Nesting Chairs w Upholstered Seats, (133 EA); Units are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items were acquired in 2020. Chairs are in Gaylord Boxes on pallets. Known conditions: Minor cosmetic scratches. 3664061245VAUPA

09/27/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012390009

09/27/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. MULTI ITEMS

09/27/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:26 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. MULTI ITEMS

09/27/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012390021

09/27/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012420004

09/27/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. MULTI ITEMS

09/27/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012390019

09/27/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012420003

09/27/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. MULTI ITEMS

09/27/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. 75238012390010

09/27/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:02 PM CT.

Metal Garbage Racks: 32 gauge; 20 each. 14024712094001

09/27/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Please click on the link under Additional Documents to access it. Only the items on the spreadsheet are included on this sale. Therefore, don t rely exclusively on the photos. MULTI ITEMS

09/27/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 05:01 PM CT.

Assorted Office Furnishings, 1 Lot: Including 1 box of plastic cable management trays; 33 each 27 inch wide task lights for underside of Herman Miller overhead cabinets; 15 each 24 inch wide task lights for underside of Herman Miller overhead cabinets. All items are stored in a warehouse and are dusty and dirty. Listing of items is shown in attached photo. 68050012310125