GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/24/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 06:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Haworth and few all steel systems furniture, products panels: 36X42, 24X62,48X62,30X42,30X66,42X66,48X66, 24X66,36X66, (2) 24X42; 2 boxes of connectors, trim pieces, couple flipper doors, work surfaces: 15X36, (2) 15X54, (2) 60X24, a corner surface & (2) support ends, all steel brand system furniture products, panels: 42X30, 34X30, 2 boxes of connectors, 3 tack boards, 1 box metal trim pieces, overhead storage bins 30 & 36 long, unknown brand laminate work surface, 30X60, these are various remaining pieces, some pieces are dirty, 3 day advance notice is needed for custodian to reserve the dock usage with the building manager, arriving on time is essential rescheduling will be needed, the dock has a lift (dock plate) available, truck needs to be 45 feet or less, hours are 7:30-3:30, M-F, excluding federal holidays, driver must have valid TDL, the purchaser should ensure they have the equipment and manpower to pick up all the items in one trip, adhere to the property removal date on your purchase’s receipt, vehicle must be moved promptly after loading. Repairs required. (207MEW21580001) 207MEW21580001

06/24/2022 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 14 office tables. Table Heights 27 – 29, Widths 36 – 60. Round and rectangle shapes. White and beige colors, make: Herman Miller. Parts may be loose, broken, or missing. Questions regarding this please contact: Alex Contreras 202-394-3653. Repairs may be required. 194601216704AC

06/24/2022 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 102 two, three, and four drawer lateral and pedestal file cabinets. Heights 26 – 68, Widths 15- 42. White and tan colors, make: Herman Miller. Parts may be loose, broken, or missing. Questions regarding this please contact: Alex Contreras 202-394-3653. Repairs may be required. 194601216703AC

06/24/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 12 freestanding bookcases. Height 68, Widths 24 – 42. White and brown colors, make: Herman Miller. Parts may be loose, broken, or missing. Questions regarding this please contact: Alex Contreras 202-394-3653. Repairs may be required. 194601216702AC

06/24/2022 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:18 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of (4) Curio Cabinets. Cabinets are made of wood and glass. Overall condition of each cabinet is unknown. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30am-3:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: ASHLEIGH.CORTAPASSI@VA.GOV – 217-554-4007 36511221390045

06/24/2022 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:17 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of Office Furniture to consist of approx. (19) lockers, (13) metal filing cabinets, (1) large desk, (7) lobby chairs, (2) tables with wheels, (21) office chairs and (1) small cart with wheels. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30am-3:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. GREGG.GARDNER2@VA.GOV – 740-773-1141 EXT. 17401 36550721440002

06/24/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: Herman Miller disassembled cubicle panels and components that will accommodate 20 AO Style Workstations. Height 67, Width 24 -48, Depth 24 – 48. Khaki and Tan colors, model: Office Space dividers. Parts may be loose, broken, or missing. Questions regarding this please contact: Alex Contreras 202-394-3653. Repairs may be required. 194601216701AC

06/24/2022 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:07 PM CT.

  1 Safco steel file w/locking top/no wheels, model: 5353BL. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales item must be picked up in its entirety. Repairs may be required. 1931982147MN17

06/24/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  1 Pitney Bowes mail table, model: DMC5. Local pickups only. Slide-out shelf, locking cabinet, two shelves. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales item must be picked up in its entirety. Repairs may be required. 1931982147MN16

06/24/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  1 Pitney Bowes mail packing station 82 Inch, model: DMD8. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales item must be picked up in its entirety. Repairs may be required. 1931982147MN15

06/24/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Allsteel tabletop 30X60, model: Aware. Local pickups only. Will need replacement legs. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales item must be picked up in its entirety. Repairs may be required. 1931982147MN14

06/24/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 25 Sitonit side chairs, black, model: Freelance. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. Repairs may be required. 1931982147MN13

06/24/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 8 Task chairs-black, make: Allsteel, model: Acuity. Local pickups only. Mesh back, leather seat, adjustable arms; 4 Kimball guest chairs, model: Event. Local pickups only. Metal frame, cloth seat. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. Repairs may be required. 1931982147MN11 & 1931982147MN12 MULTI ITEMS

06/24/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Task chair-black, make: Allsteel, model: Acuity. Local pickups only. Mesh back, leather seat, adjustable arms. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales item must be picked up in its entirety. Scrap 1931982147MN10

06/24/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: Herman Miller cubicle panels and components that will accommodate 20 Prospects Style Workstations. Height 68, Width 24 – 60, Depth 24 – 60. Khaki and Tan colors, model: Office Space dividers. Parts may be loose, broken, or missing. Questions regarding this please contact: Alex Contreras 202-394-3653. Repairs may be required. 194601216601AC

06/24/2022 06:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 04:29 PM CT.

  QTY 82. CLOTH STACKING CHAIRS. Stacking chairs on wheels. mfr: knoll. mdl: k10003. Tan in color. Cloth material. Black metal legs. Black plastic wheels and arms. parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6521570002