GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/14/2021 07:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 06:55 PM CT.

Assorted Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea side tables, 3 ea rectangular tables on locking casters, 2 ea triangular tables on casters, 1 ea metal side table, 1 ea circular side table and 3 ea square wood tables. (47HBL0-1320-0005, 0006, 0007, 0009, 0012, 0013, 0014) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:53 PM CT.

(1) lot of (5) 5-Drawer Filing Cabinets. Size: 4 foot wide. Cabinets are in usable condition. All inspections and removall must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Annette Cyphert at (703) 632-5377 or email: annette.j.cyphert@usdoj.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 1533KH-1305-0001-1) 1533KH130500011

12/14/2021 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $175    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (30-sets) of tables and chairs. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jeffrey Clark at (202) 633-4477 or email: CLARKJE2@SI.EDU. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 333131-1314-5000-F) 33313113145000F

12/14/2021 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (9-Pallets) of furniture consisting of the following: (9) Fire King 4-drawer file cabinets and (4- pallets) of grey 2-drawer pedestals. File cabinets are in useable condition and the pedestals are new. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 1531GL-0226-0001-A) 1531GL02260001A

12/14/2021 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:11 PM CT.

Storage Carts, 1 Lot: 2 each, plastic rolling storage bins with adjustable metal guards that may be incomplete, dimensions: 48 in.L x 28 in.W x 62 in.H. 470E3613230217

12/14/2021 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various furniture items consisting of the following: (80) tables, size: 36×36 with (240) chairs. (10) tables, size: 24×24 with (12) chairs, blue cushioned chairs, end tables, gold cushioned chairs, orange cushioned chairs and planters, size: 16x16x32. All furniture items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1308-0001 thru 0003, 0005 thru 0007, 0010 thru 0019) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) 5-drawer safe & (1) 2-drawer safe. Safes are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7031AW-0295-0002) 7031AW02950002

12/14/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:01 PM CT.

Countertop Consoles, 1 Lot: 18 ea on 3 pallets, Mfr Global Industrial LCD Countertop Consoles, Mdl 273114BK. 89057413080001

12/14/2021 01:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 12:00 NOON CT.

2 Wood Shelfs. 18X18X18. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010027

12/14/2021 12:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 11:50 AM CT.

7 File Bins. 36 inches. 2 each 4 drawer bins, 3 each 2 drawer bins, 2 each 3 drawer bins. – Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010021

12/14/2021 12:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 11:40 AM CT.

30 File Drawers. Wood on metal. 21 metal, 9 wood. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010020

12/14/2021 12:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 11:30 AM CT.

Desk. Wood on wood. 30X72. 60 inches peninsula, 60 inches hutch. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010017

12/14/2021 12:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 11:20 AM CT.

5 Conference Tables. Wood on metal. 30X72. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010014

12/14/2021 12:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 11:10 AM CT.

Desk. Wood on wood. 30X72. 48 inches peninsula, 60 inches hutch. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010013

12/14/2021 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 11:00 AM CT.

9 Wood Desks. 30X72, 72 inches hutch, no peninsula, wood on wood. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010012

12/14/2021 11:50 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 10:50 AM CT.

6 Wood desks. Wood on wood. 30 X 84, 48 inches peninsula, 72 inches hutch. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010009

12/14/2021 11:40 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 10:40 AM CT.

Wood on Metal Desk. 30 X 72, 48 inches peninsula, no hutch. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010008

12/14/2021 11:30 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 10:30 AM CT.

25 Wood Desks. 30 X 60. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010007

12/14/2021 11:20 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 10:20 AM CT.

16 Wood Desks. 30 X 48. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010006

12/14/2021 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 10:10 AM CT.

134 Chairs with Arms. 97 blue, 18 purple, 1 brown, 15 black, 2 gold, 1 grey. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010004

12/14/2021 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 10:00 AM CT.

46 Chairs. Lo-back task chairs. 40 black, 4 blue, 2 grey. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal 36910813010002