GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/14/2021 09:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 08:56 PM CT.

Roll Up Door Cabinet: dimensions: 36 inches x 18.5 inches x 84.5 inches. 7504EE1320S002

12/14/2021 09:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 08:55 PM CT.

Foldable Partitions, 1 Lot: Est 166 ea, 25 ft x 6 ft. 7005D513130011A

12/14/2021 09:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 08:45 PM CT.

Assorted Tables and Chairs, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Knoll conference table measuring 60 inches in diameter x 29 inches high, 3 ea gray fabric conference chairs made by Steelcase, 3 ea circular tables 30 x 17H, 6 ea circular tables 24 x 28.5H, 15 ea 42 x 28H, and 4 ea 30 x 28H. (47HBL0-1309-0004, 1313-0001, 0002, 0003, 0004) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 09:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 08:35 PM CT.

File Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 1 each 36 inches long x 18 inches deep x 63.5 inches tall; and 1 ea 42 inches long x 18 inches deep x 65 inches tall. (47HBL0-1314-0001) 47HBL013140001

12/14/2021 09:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 08:25 PM CT.

Sit Stand Workstations: Including 4 ea dual monitor stations and 1 ea single monitor station. 7504EE1320S004

12/14/2021 09:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 08:15 PM CT.

Office Desk Unit: Including 1 ea U-shaped office desk with credenza and matching two-drawer filing cabinet, mahogany veneer. 10054913132086

12/14/2021 09:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 08:05 PM CT.

Office Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea lateral file cabinet and 5 ea 2-door storage cabinets w/keys. (47HBL0-1328-0001 AND 0002) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 08:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 07:55 PM CT.

Office Tables: 4 each, rectangular laminate tables with metal legs on wheels, measuring 72 inches long x 36 inches wide x 28.5 inches tall. (47HBL0-1327-0006) 47HBL013270006

12/14/2021 08:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 07:45 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea rectangular table w/3 metal shelf bottom, 1 ea laminate table w/2 metal shelves, 1 ea light gray cabinet w/2 cubbies and 1 ea 2-door cabinet w/laminate top. (47HBL0-1320-0016, 1327-0003, 1327-0004, 1327-0005) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 08:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 07:35 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea small wood cabinet, 2 ea tall cabinets w/4 doors and 1 ea wide cabinet w/8 doors. (47HBL0-1322-0001 and 0003) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 08:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 07:25 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea tall square table, 1 ea circular metal side table, 1 ea square wooden table and 1 ea light wood laminate table. (47HBL0-1320-0018, 1321-0001, 1321-0002, 1321-0003) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 08:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 07:15 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea table (72 x 36 x 28.5 in H) and 2 ea white benches (48 x 18 x 18 in H). (47HBL0-1320-0015 AND 0017) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2021 08:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 07:05 PM CT.

Office Chairs, 1 Lot: 5 ea, brown fabric, rolling chairs with arms. (47HBL0-1320-0011) 47HBL013200011