GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/06/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  Eleven ea. 4-drawer metal filing cabinets, various colors, 2002, 36 W x 18 D x 52H, pre-bid inspection is recommended, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning, items will be available for release between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri, contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing, the winning bidder will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc., the winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items, IRS EMPLOYEES WILL NOT HELP MOVE CABINETS. Usable/good condition. (2084542166S020) 2084542166S020

07/06/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  Thirteen ea. task chairs, pre-bid inspection is recommended, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning, items will be available for between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri., contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing, the winning bidder will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc., the winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. Usable/good condition. (2084542166S019) 2084542166S019

07/06/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  (1) Visitor Chair – Burgundy. -used- 47210221610004

07/06/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  Three ea. trojan metal forms rack, dimensions 35Wx 15Dx 42H, estimated furniture purchase year 2010, location building has loading dock, only one level, located on 1st floor in room 124 at the Lafayette Plaza-4021 Ambassador, Lafayette LA70503, building hours of operation 6:45am to 3:15pm, 24 hr. advance notice is required to access the building, anyone entering the building will require a valid drivers license or state issued ID for access. Usable/good condition. (2047742146ME03) 2047742146ME03

07/06/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1ea. Flat Map File approx. 33 inches W x 64 inches H x 25 inches D; 1ea. Flat Map File approx. 54 inches W x 51 inches H x 42 inches D, dented and missing one handle; Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspections are by appointment only. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move property. If you have any questions or would like to set up an appointment or pick up the property, contact Maria Collazo, 732-537-6043 maria.collazo@usda.gov. 123A752145NJ02

07/06/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $60    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) Sofa, 3 space seating. -Used- 47210221610003

07/06/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  (6) Small Round tables. -used- 47210221610005

07/06/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  Approx. (26) Aluminum storm shutters. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 47210221610015

07/06/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  Approx. 33ea. Bookcases with glass door, approx. 33 inches W x 54 inches H x 13 inches D. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspections are by appointment only. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move property. If you have any questions or would like to set up an appointment or pick up the property, contact Maria Collazo, 732-537-6043 maria.collazo@usda.gov. 123A752145NJ03

07/06/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of child care center furniture: (4) wooden doll cribs; (3) wooden toddler chairs; (1) wood shelving unit; (1) wooden toddler table half moon; (1) wood book case; (1) wood rectangular kids table. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken. (4721022161 0008, 0009, 0010, 0011, 0012, 0013) MULTI ITEMS

07/06/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  (1) File Cabinet 4 drawers -used- 47210221610007

07/06/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approx. 44 vertical file cabinets total: 2ea green file cabinets, approx. 18 inches W x 60 inches H x 25 inches D, some have scratches; 3ea. beige file cabinets, approx. 14.5 inches W x 52 inches H x28 inches D; approx. 24ea. beige file cabinets 15 inches W x 53 inches H x 25 inches D; approx. 15ea. beige file cabinets, 15W x 53H x 25D; If these file cabinets are lockable, there are no keys. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspections are by appointment only. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move property. If you have any questions or would like to set up an appointment or pick up the property, contact Maria Collazo, 732-537-6043, maria.collazo@usda.gov. 123A752145NJ01

07/06/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) Wooden Coat Stand -used- 47210221610006