GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/25/2021 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2021 05:58 PM CT.

  Approximately 27 Stackable Chairs, black, plastic, manufacturer Hon, model F76X000000. Normal wear. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160210980408A

05/25/2021 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2021 05:48 PM CT.

  Approximately 12 Stackable Conference Chairs, dark blue, vinyl, manufacturer Hon, model Paguda. Normal wear. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160210970407D

05/25/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Approximately 16 Office Chairs, light blue, various manufacturers, models, types, dimensions. Chairs have normal wear. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. (36160210890330E;36160210970407B-0407C) MULTI ITEMS

05/25/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  9 Chairs, various types, colors and models, Manufacturer Hon. Normal wear. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov 36160210990409A

05/25/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  9 Chairs, various colors, manufacturers, models. Normal wear. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov 36160210980408C

05/25/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Approximately 21 Folding Chairs, cloth, blue. Various manufacturers, models. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov 36160210980408B

05/25/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2021 05:00 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of (4)-Grey laminate, 5 drawers 60 inches wide, 30 inches deep, 29 1/2 inches height. (2)- Grey laminate, 4 drawers with mounted keyboard tray 66 1/4 inches length, 24 inches deep, 30 inches height. (3)-Grey laminate, 4 locking drawers with hanging file letter sized, 66 1/4 inches length, 24 inches deep, 30 inches height. (1)-Lateral filing cabinet, 33 inches length, 24 inches depth, 30 inches height. (1)-Storage cabinet, 17 1/2 inches length, 30 inches depth, 29 1/2 inches. (1)-Bridbe table, 48 1/4 inches length, 29 1/2 inches tall, 24 inches wide. (1)-Tan metal coat rack with hat stand (3 shelves) -75 1/2 inches length, 13 inches deep, 24 inches wide. (1)-Wooden Coat Rack with 4 hooks 67 inches length, 21 inches base. (1)-Lawyer’s wood bookcase w 3 shelves, glass doors – 50 inches length, 43 inches width, 14 feet deep. (1)-Wood conference table with glass top. Rectangular – 71 inches length, 35 inches width, 31 inches depth. (1)-Metal table with laminate wood top 60 inches length, 34 inches width, 31 inches deep. (1)-Metal table with laminate wood top 60 inches length, 34 inches wide, 31 inches deep. (1)- Metal storage cabinet, grey, locks but has no key, 5 shelves 78 inches length, 18 inches deep, 36 inches wide. (1)-Printer Stand – Laminate wood, (1) shelf, with doors 29 inches length, 16 inches deep, 20 inches wide. (1)-Microwave Stand – Laminate wood, 1 shelf, drawers 39 inches length, 16 inches deep, 20 inches wide. (6)-Chairs tan Carmel color, fake vinyl leather with arms, do not swivel, rivets on edges 37 inches length, 24 inches deep, 26 inches wide. (4) Chairs – Blue swivel desk chair with arms, adjustable height, adjustable arms. 46 inches length, 25 inches wide, 18 inches deep (1) Chair – Grey swivel with arms 36 inches length, 25 inches wide, 18 inches deep. (1) Chair – Green swivel desk chair with arms. Arms are not adjustable, but height is adjustable. 35 inches length, 18 inches wide, 19 inches deep. (2) Chairs – Guest chair with wooden arms. Arms fixed, not adjustable. Back of the chairs black fake vinyl fake leather with black cloth seat 34 inches length, 24inches deep, 27 inches wide. (2) Chairs – Guest chair metal, grey vinyl 33 inches length, 17 inches wide, 22 inches deep. No arms. (2)- Chairs – Guest chair, blue with black frame 33 inches length, 19 inches wide, 20 inches deep. No arms. (1) – 4 drawer black locking vertical file cabinet, letter size 48 inches length, 27 inches deep, 15 inches wide. (1)-Tan HON Brand 3 drawer vertical file cabinet, locking (with key), letter size, 40 inches length, 26 inches deep, 15 inches wide. (1) Tan Reap Space brand 4 drawer vertical file cabinet, locking, letter size, 52 inches length, 27 inches deep, 15 inches wide. (2) -Tan HON brand 5 drawer vertical file cabinets, locking, letter size, 60 inches length, 28 inches deep, 15 inches width. (3) 5 drawer vertical file cabinets, not locking, legal size. (1) grey and (2) cream- 57 inches length, 28 inches deep, 18 inches width. (1) Flagpole with American Flag – 8 Feet length, 12 inches base. (1) Cart; black adjustable height rolling cart 24 inches length, 21 inches deep, 29 inches width. Repairs may be required. 1636CA11250006A