GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/08/2022 05:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 03:32 PM CT.

  This Office Furniture Lot consist of (128) Unicor Crescendo 8ft X 8ft workstation with sliding privacy doors, (13) U shape office set ups, (5) L shape office set ups, (83) office chairs, (8) office cubicles, assorted file cabinets, conference room tables and chairs, etc., (MUST SEE ATTACHED INVENTORYWITH PHOTOS for all items included in this Lot). Recipient is responsible for dismantle, packing, loading, and removal of this Lot. This Lot is located at our Ambassador Road location in Woodlawn Md. **Inspection by photo only. No onsite inspection available.** This Lot will be available for pickup after 9 01 2022. Pick up by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R214350003

07/08/2022 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 03:22 PM CT.

  This Office Furniture Lot consist of (79) Unicor Crescendo 8ft X 8ft workstation with sliding privacy doors, (9) U shape office set ups, (8) L shape office setups, (70) office chairs, (29) rolling conference chairs, assorted file cabinets, conference room tables and chairs, etc., (MUST SEE ATTACHED INVENTORY WITH PHOTOS for all items included in this Lot). Recipient is responsible for dismantle, packing, loading, and removal of this Lot. This Lot is located at our Ambassador Road location in Woodlawn Md. **Inspection by photo only. No onsite inspection available.** This Lot will be available for pickup after 9 01 2022. Pick up by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R214350002

07/08/2022 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 03:12 PM CT.

  This Office Furniture Lot consist of (96) Unicor Crescendo 8ft X 8ft workstation with sliding privacy doors, (15) U shape office set ups, (7) L shape office set ups, (58) office chairs, (90) side office chairs, assorted file cabinets, conference room tables and chairs, etc., (MUST SEE ATTACHED INVENTORY WITH PHOTOS for all items included in this Lot). Recipient is responsible for dismantle, packing, loading, and removal of this Lot. This Lot is located at our Ambassador Road location in Woodlawn Md.**Inspection by photo only. No onsite inspection available.** This Lot will be available for pickup after 9 01 2022. Pick up by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R214350001

07/08/2022 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2022 03:02 PM CT.

  This Office Furniture Lot consist of (45) Unicor Crescendo 8ft X 8ft workstation with sliding privacy doors, (3) U shape office set ups, ((2) L shape office set ups, (65) office chairs, folding tables, assorted file cabinets, (16) Steelcase Sit and Stand desks, etc.. MUST SEE ATTACHED INVENTORY WITH PHOTOS for all items included in this Lot). Recipient is responsible for dismantle, packing, loading, and removal of this Lot. **Inspection by photo only. No onsite inspection available.** This Lot is located at our Ambassador Road location in Woodlawn Md. This Lot will be available for pickup after 9 01 2022. Pick up by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R214350000

07/08/2022 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 11:23 AM CT.

6 Coat racks. This lot includes 6 wooden and metal coat racks. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 280ADV21570006

07/08/2022 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 11:13 AM CT.

Bookcase and Bookshelf. This lot includes 6 double glass door bookcases and bookshelves. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 280ADV21570005

07/08/2022 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 11:03 AM CT.

Lot of Office Furniture. This lot includes adjustable ergonomic table, wood conference table, bookcase, and coat racks. Total 55 pieces. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 280ADV21570004

07/08/2022 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 10:53 AM CT.

94 Chairs. This lot includes approximately 94 chairs in various materials. Variety of low back, high back, ergonomic, guest, chairs in a variety of color and material. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 280ADV21540002

07/08/2022 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 10:43 AM CT.

Herman Miller Chair. Black. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Please call to schedule viewing and or pick up date and time. 759JKL214005202