GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/09/2022 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 11:11 AM CT.

  L Shaped Desk with Hutch – standalone work stations -Wood Type D style. 1 EA; SOLD AS IS. ****ALL PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY JULY 27, 2022**** ****NO EXTENSIONS ON REMOVAL DATE WILL BE GRANTED**** 1284622168553KK

07/09/2022 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 11:01 AM CT.

  2 each desks; heavy- NEED 2-3 PEOPLE FOR REMOVAL; SOLD AS IS. 12028121362241A

07/09/2022 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 11:01 AM CT.

  L Shaped Desks with Hutch – standalone work stations – with corner unit connector – Wood Type C style. 2 EA; SOLD AS IS. ****ALL PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY JULY 27, 2022**** ****NO EXTENSIONS ON REMOVAL DATE WILL BE GRANTED**** 1284622168553JJ

07/09/2022 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:51 AM CT.

  1 Lot Office Chairs: 10 ea. chairs of various styles, sizes, and colors. In working condition; SOLD AS IS. 12028121362240

07/09/2022 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:51 AM CT.

  L Shaped Desks with Hutch – standalone work stations – with corner unit – Large units – Wood Type B style. 7 EA; SOLD AS IS. ****ALL PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY JULY 27, 2022**** ****NO EXTENSIONS ON REMOVAL DATE WILL BE GRANTED**** 1284622168553HH

07/09/2022 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:41 AM CT.

  1 Lot Office Metal Furnishings: 1 ea. open metal shelf; 1 ea. enclosed metal shelf with office supplies included; ITEMS ARE HEAVY, SOME DISASSEMBLY MAY BE REQUIRED, EXTRA HELP MAY BE REQUIRED FOR REMOVAL FROM 3RD FLOOR OF A FEDERAL BUILDING. SOLD AS IS. 12028121372242C

07/09/2022 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:41 AM CT.

  L Shaped Desks with Hutch, Type A – with corner connecter. Standalone; 2 EA; SOLD AS IS. ****ALL PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY JULY 27, 2022**** ****NO EXTENSIONS ON REMOVAL DATE WILL BE GRANTED**** 1284622168553FF

07/09/2022 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:31 AM CT.

  1 Lot Office Metal Furnishings: 2 ea. cubicle setups; SOLD AS IS. 12028121372242B

07/09/2022 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:31 AM CT.

  L Shaped Desk, Various Types, Metal and Wood. Various Colors; 4 EA; SOLD AS IS. ****ALL PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY JULY 27, 2022**** ****NO EXTENSIONS ON REMOVAL DATE WILL BE GRANTED**** 1284622168553EE

07/09/2022 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:21 AM CT.

  1 Lot Office Metal Furnishings: 2 ea. metal cabinets with wood top; 2 ea. small tables with wood tops; SOLD AS IS. 12028121372242A

07/09/2022 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:21 AM CT.

  Folding Tables; 2 EA; SOLD AS IS. ****ALL PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY JULY 27, 2022**** ****NO EXTENSIONS ON REMOVAL DATE WILL BE GRANTED**** 1284622168553CC

07/09/2022 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:11 AM CT.

  1 Lot Office Wooden Furniture: 2 ea. match set wooden cabinets; 1 ea. table; SOLD AS IS. 12028121362241C

07/09/2022 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:11 AM CT.

  Drafting Table, Wood; 2 EA; SOLD AS IS. ****ALL PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY JULY 27, 2022**** ****NO EXTENSIONS ON REMOVAL DATE WILL BE GRANTED**** 1284622168553BB

07/09/2022 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:01 AM CT.

  1 Lot Office Wooden Furniture: 2 ea. similar wooden desks; SOLD AS IS. 12028121362241B

07/09/2022 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2022 10:01 AM CT.

  Printer cart Cabinets, Some on wheels some stationary, wood and metal, Various types; 3; SOLD AS IS. ****ALL PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY JULY 27, 2022**** ****NO EXTENSIONS ON REMOVAL DATE WILL BE GRANTED**** 1284622168553MM