GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/29/2021 02:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-05-2022 01:13 PM CT.

U-shaped desk with hutch. (70525313216547) Usable 70525313216547

12/29/2021 02:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-05-2022 01:03 PM CT.

Desk with hutch. (70525313216546) Usable 70525313216546

12/29/2021 01:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-05-2022 12:53 PM CT.

U-shaped desk. (70525313216545) Usable 70525313216545

12/29/2021 01:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-05-2022 12:43 PM CT.

Green vinyl stationary chairs, 26 ea. (70525313216544) Usable 70525313216544

12/29/2021 01:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-05-2022 12:33 PM CT.

Office chairs with arms and wheels, 2 ea. (70525313216543) Usable 70525313216543

12/29/2021 01:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-05-2022 12:23 PM CT.

Wood desk. (70525313216542) Usable 70525313216542

12/29/2021 01:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-05-2022 12:13 PM CT.

Desk with hutch. (70525313216541) Usable 70525313216541

12/29/2021 01:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-05-2022 12:04 PM CT.

  Chairs and Items (367220134700013) Lot consists of various Office Chairs as listed: Black chairs, 5 wheels, Qty 27; Tall High Black chair, 5 wheels, Qty 1; Office Tables, Brown, Large and Medium, Qty 4; Dry Easel Boards on Wheels, White, Qty 3; Glass Office Tables, four legged, Qty 2; Glass Picture Display Case with inside lights (not sure if working), Qty 1; Brown and Beige Chairs, Qty 5 without arms and Qty 2 with arms; Hard Plastic Beige Chairs with no arms, and one chair is broken, Qty 3. Total is approximately 49 in this Lot of Office Furniture Chairs. Some of the chairs may or may not swivel, rise up and down, and lean backwards and forward. Chairs were not positioned to verify capability assessment. Pictures are attached. Any other equipment visible in the pictures are not included with this lot to offer a bid. Only the Office Chairs as listed are available for a bid. Warehouse Office and loading dock hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am-2:30pm. Closed on weekends including holidays. Point of contact is Rickey L. Robertson, Sr., 504-507-2000, extension 67316 to answer any questions or concerns, to inspect inventory property, and to remove the purchased property. Winning Bidder must present a copy of the Purchasers Receipt signed upon arrival to receive and remove their property. A copy of the signed Purchasers Receipt, Authorization for Delivery and a Straight Bill of Lading must be completed before your purchased property is to be released to your selected Courier Service if it is to be delivered. Anyone allowed to enter the VA Michoud Warehouse must wear a face covering to prevent the spread of COVID-19, or you will be denied entry. 367220134700013

12/29/2021 01:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-05-2022 12:03 PM CT.

Wood tables, 2 ea. (70525313216466) Usable 70525313216466