GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/12/2021 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 06:51 PM CT.

  magazine rack: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857011160059

06/12/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 06:41 PM CT.

  Transportable Exam Station by GlobalMed Model:1TES004, Hard drive has been removed: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A211250016

06/12/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 06:31 PM CT.

  2 DA-LITE wooden podiums, speakers, mics, and hardware are missing. may have some scratches or blemishes: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670511190003

06/12/2021 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 06:30 PM CT.

  lot of approximately 5 pallets of misc. chrome shelving from uline. majority of the pieces are in orignial packaging, but do have some weather wear on them. do to the age of pallets and size we cannot re-palletize for commercial shipping, they need to be picked up in person. here is a list of the common pieces: 1872c 18×72 shelving 8ea h1359 old number new # h2942-72 60x18x72 starter kit 9ea h1205 72 posts h1337 old number new # h2940-72 36x18x72 starter kit 20ea h1205wh casters 10ea h2440 plastic liners 48×24 6ea 36670511200001

06/12/2021 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 06:20 PM CT.

  Cryogenic storage vessel, Make: Labsource INC, Model:Thermolyne cryogenic: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670511320002

06/12/2021 08:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 06:19 PM CT.

  5 file cabinets, local pickup only: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89870510970003

06/12/2021 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 06:09 PM CT.

  28 various shelving units: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857011480065