GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/01/2022 01:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2022 12:01 PM CT.

  6 chairs black fabric wood frame, we are not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B013140203

01/01/2022 12:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2022 11:51 AM CT.

  3 chairs orange red fabric with plastic backs, we are not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B013140202

01/01/2022 12:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2022 11:41 AM CT.

  2 office chairs red fabric with wood frames, we are not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B013140201

01/01/2022 12:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2022 11:31 AM CT.

  one lot of chairs consisting of: 1 green chair on casters; 2 dark gray wood chairs, we are not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B013140200