GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/15/2022 08:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:43 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (10) Flatbed Scanners. Mfr: Kodak. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704368216100021

07/15/2022 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:33 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (6) Chairs, oversize sitting. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704368216100011

07/15/2022 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/15/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/15/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  (2) Wooden Desk Sectionals and (5) Chairs. Any other furniture in pictures is not included. Inspection is highly encouraged, will assist in loading. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A721800011

07/15/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 7 Metal File Cabinets. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R04-13-1-1, R04-13-1-2, R05-13-1-2& R05-13-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date mask requirements. **** 7543022173A658

07/15/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Reception Couch, 56×32. Items are tentatively available for pickup between 7/25/2022 8/5/2022. Please be aware that this range of dates is subject to change at agency’s discretion. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. ****Pickups must be handled after 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Freight elevator is available. If pickup is handled by a moving company, movers must be union movers and a Certificate of Insurance is required for the building management. Please email KIMBERLY.A.MARTIN@ICE.DHS.GOV for more information. **** 705AAA21580003

07/15/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of 1 Lorell 3-drawer lateral file cabinet. 4751FR217200017. 9 Lorell 4-drawer lateral file cabinets. Parts might be broken and pieces may be missing. 4751FR217200018. Viewing of property is strongly recommended. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property and to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. MULTI ITEMS

07/15/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 3 Two Drawer File Cabinets. Items are tentatively available for pickup between 7/25/2022 8/5/2022. Please be aware that this range of dates is subject to change at agency’s discretion. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. ****Pickups must be handled after 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Freight elevator is available. If pickup is handled by a moving company, movers must be union movers and a Certificate of Insurance is required for the building management. Please email KIMBERLY.A.MARTIN@ICE.DHS.GOV for more information. **** 705AAA21580002

07/15/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 8 Round Conference Tables. 48 inches in diameter. Items are tentatively available for pickup between 7/25/2022 8/5/2022. Please be aware that this range of dates is subject to change at agency’s discretion. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. ****Pickups must be handled after 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Freight elevator is available. If pickup is handled by a moving company, movers must be union movers and a Certificate of Insurance is required for the building management. Please email KIMBERLY.A.MARTIN@ICE.DHS.GOV for more information. **** 705AAA21580001

07/15/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 4 solid wood bookcases with 5 shelves 160w x 15d x 94h; 8 piece rt-turn wood desk with hutch and overhead lighting keyboard desk drawer with lockable file; 8 Kimball workstations with overhead storage and task lighting; 8 2 to 3 drawers Kimball metal pedestal with caster 15w x 22d x 27h; 1 cherry wood oval conference table 96w x 42d x 29.5h; 1 cherry wood square conference table 48wx 30h x 60l; 1 solid wood display cabinet with sliding glass doors with adjustable shelves plaque fabric back built in cornice lighting by Weddell 36wx 18dx 77h. Repairs may be required. 1636AA216006091