GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/15/2021 08:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 06:52 PM CT.

Lot consists of 2 vertical file cabinets with bi-fold doors. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ114700041

06/15/2021 08:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 06:44 PM CT.

  Omnicell Drug Distribution Systems: OMNIRX-TT G4, (1 EA); Two Cell OMNIRX model-MDA FRM 002, (1 EA); Two Cell OMNISUPPLIER, (1 EA); These units are fully operational and being turned in as all Omnicell units on Station are being upgraded for the next six months.; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36470011370013

06/15/2021 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 06:42 PM CT.

Lot consists of 4; 2 drawer lateral cabinets. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ114700021

06/15/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 06:41 PM CT.

Lot consists of estimated 15 L-shaped workstations with overhead/filing cabinets. Disassembling of workstations is the responsibility of the recipient. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs maybe required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981140MM01

06/15/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 06:31 PM CT.

One Sun Welding Gun Safe. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ114700211

06/15/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 06:21 PM CT.

One 4′ foot folding table. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ114700201

06/15/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 06:11 PM CT.

Lot consists of three 5′ foot folding tables. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ114700191

06/15/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 06:01 PM CT.

One oak wood end table. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ114700151

06/15/2021 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 05:51 PM CT.

One cherry wood end table. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ114700141

06/15/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 05:41 PM CT.

Lot consists of two brown love seats. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ114700131

06/15/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 05:31 PM CT.

One oak three shelve bookcase. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ114700121

06/15/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 05:21 PM CT.

One oak hutch. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ114700111

06/15/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 05:11 PM CT.

Lot consist of 9 8×8 office cubical. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 2031FQ114700061

06/15/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 05:01 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 42; 3- Drawer file cabinet, 38” L and 36” W. 21 of the 42 cabinets are linked. 3 cabinet s units with wood tops, and 21 single units. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 47643311060002