GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/05/2022 11:41 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 10:41 AM CT.

2 – Blue Guest Chairs, 2 – Blue Print Guest Chairs, 2 – Black Tower Bookshelf, Black Computer Cart, Black Rolling Cart, Brown Cabinet with door. 9 each. (100ADV1347ELPA1) Usable 100ADV1347ELPA1

01/05/2022 11:31 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 10:31 AM CT.

CPUs, Laptops, and Accessories. Lot consists of a total of 17 items. 1-HP Pro Curve 2900-48G Switch, 1-Dell OptiPlex 990 PC, 1-Dell 2408WFP Monitor, 13-Dell Latitude E6520 Laptops, 1-Dell Latitude E6510 Laptop. All the hard drives have been removed and all equipment works. Bidder is responsible for all costs incurred to remove items, including shipment. (10624013360005) Usable 10624013360005

01/05/2022 11:21 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 10:21 AM CT.

Tables and Chairs. One lot consisting of 4 rolling tables and 18 rolling chairs. Bidder is responsible for removal of acquired property and all costs for packing, moving, and/or shipping. Property will be transferred AS-IS and the receiving organization is responsible for paying any rehabilitation or repair costs. (10614513410001) Usable 10614513410001