GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/16/2022 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 12:34 PM CT.

  One lot of Herman Miller wall mount cabinets and drawers consisting of: 2 Herman Miller Wall Mount Storage Drawers (48 length x 16 wide x 14 high), some assembly required; 2 Herman Miller Wall Mount Storage Cabinets (48 length x 16 wide x 14 high), some assembly required: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302217800352

07/16/2022 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 12:24 PM CT.

  One lot of Sturnilite furniture consisting of: 1 Sturdilite Workbench with Riser and Electric Outlets (72 length x 30 wide x 36 high) has drawers on both ends; 2 Sturdilite Workbench with Riser and Electric Outlets (60 length x 30 wide x 36 high) both have drawers and or cabinet door on one end; 1 Sturdilite corner attachment for workbench: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302217800342

07/16/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 12:23 PM CT.

  One lot of Gunlocke desk, overhead, cabinets, table and chairs, bulletin board. The successful bidder is responsible for disassembling and removal of all cubicles: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. ***Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance for Liability coverage, personal injury, & comprehensive Auto Liability coverage and comply with the attached Vendor Insurance Requirements to remove the property*** Please email Terry Boardman to discuss insurance requirements. 36829021610008

07/16/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 12:13 PM CT.

  One lot of Gunlocke desk, overhead, cabinet, table and chair. The successful bidder is responsible for disassembling and removal of all cubicles: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. ***Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance for Liability coverage, personal injury, & comprehensive Auto Liability coverage and comply with the attached Vendor Insurance Requirements to remove the property*** Please email Terry Boardman to discuss insurance requirements. 36829021610007

07/16/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 12:03 PM CT.

  one lot of approx. 19 Haworth cube systems including walls, panels, desktops, overhead cabinets, and file cabinets. The successful bidder is responsible for disassembling and removal of all cubicles: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. ***Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance for Liability coverage, personal injury, & comprehensive Auto Liability coverage and comply with the attached Vendor Insurance Requirements to remove the property*** Please email Terry Boardman to discuss insurance requirements. 36829021610006

07/16/2022 01:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 11:53 AM CT.

  One lot of Gunlocke desk, tables, overhead, cabinets, and bulletin board. The successful bidder is responsible for disassembling and removal of all cubicles: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. ***Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance for Liability coverage, personal injury, & comprehensive Auto Liability coverage and comply with the attached Vendor Insurance Requirements to remove the property*** Please email Terry Boardman to discuss insurance requirements. 36829021610004

07/16/2022 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 11:43 AM CT.

  One lot of Gunlocke desk, file cabinet overhead, table and two chairs, The successful bidder is responsible for disassembling and removal of all cubicles: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. ***Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance for Liability coverage, personal injury, & comprehensive Auto Liability coverage and comply with the attached Vendor Insurance Requirements to remove the property*** Please email Terry Boardman to discuss insurance requirements. 36829021610003

07/16/2022 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 11:33 AM CT.

  one lot of approx. 21 Haworth cube systems including walls, panels, desktops, overhead cabinets, and file cabinets, The successful bidder is responsible for disassembling and removal of all cubicles: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. ***Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance for Liability coverage, personal injury, & comprehensive Auto Liability coverage and comply with the attached Vendor Insurance Requirements to remove the property*** Please email Terry Boardman to discuss insurance requirements. 36829021610002

07/16/2022 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2022 11:23 AM CT.

  One lot of Gunlocke desk, overhead, two cabinets, and bulletin board. The successful bidder is responsible for disassembling and removal of all cubicles: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing, disassembling, and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. ***Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance for Liability coverage, personal injury, & comprehensive Auto Liability coverage and comply with the attached Vendor Insurance Requirements to remove the property*** Please email Terry Boardman to discuss insurance requirements. 36829021610009