GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/18/2022 10:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 08:49 PM CT.

Office Cabinets, 1 Lot: Incluing 1 ea gray metal cabinet, dimensions 15 x 26.5 x 20; and 1 ea metal with wooden front, black and brown in color, dimentions 30 x 27 x 19.5; w/locks but no keys. 14024721614009

07/18/2022 10:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 08:39 PM CT.

Rolling Plastic Cart: with power supply, dimensions 18 x 42 x 24. 14024721614008

07/18/2022 10:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 08:29 PM CT.

Metal Coat Rack: 6 hooks for hangers w/3 shelves, 76 inches tall. 14024721614005O

07/18/2022 10:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 08:19 PM CT.

Office Table: table has a hole in the center, dimensions 72 x 42 x 29. 14024721614004

07/18/2022 10:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 08:09 PM CT.

Office Table: dimensions 72 x 36 x 29.5, brown top with metal legs, damage to one corner. 14024721614000

07/18/2022 09:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 07:59 PM CT.

Office Cabinet: 6 adjustable shelves, dimensions are 36 x 66.5 x 18, gray in color, w/lock but no keys. 14024721594010

07/18/2022 09:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 07:49 PM CT.

Office Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea dimensions 30 x 64.5 x 20 and 1 ea dimensions 30 x 37.75 x 20; gray in color, w/lock but no keys. 14024721594009

07/18/2022 09:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 07:39 PM CT.

Office Cabinets, 1 Lot: 2 drawer, dimensions 14.75 x 26.5 x 20, gray in color, w/lock but no keys; 3 each. 14024721594008