GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/14/2022 07:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  2 ea., L Shaped Desk; Square Table ; Conference Table, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (752380134900091,101) MULTI ITEMS

01/14/2022 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  (1) Bookcase with 4 shelves and (1) wooden table. 1923AE13500008

01/14/2022 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  (1) Chair, side. 1923AE13510020

01/14/2022 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  1 ea., Tall Metal 2 Doors Cabinet, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380134900191

01/14/2022 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  (1) Sofa chair. 1923AE13510014

01/14/2022 06:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:50 PM CT.

  1 ea., Circular Table; Wall Hutch; Low Hutch, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (7523801349000,61,71,81) MULTI ITEMS

01/14/2022 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  1 ea., Fellowes Shredder, Model C420C, parts may be missing and repairs may required. 752380135000021

01/14/2022 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  (1) Table, side with marble top. 1923AE13500007

01/14/2022 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  1 ea., Executive Office Chair, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380135000061

01/14/2022 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  (1) Chair, side. 1923AE13510019

01/14/2022 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  1 ea., 2 Drawers File Cabinet; 1 ea., 2 Shelfs Hutch, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (752380134900171,181) MULTI ITEMS

01/14/2022 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) Wooden coat hanger. 1923AE13500013

01/14/2022 06:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:40 PM CT.

  6 ea., Regular Chairs, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380134900051

01/14/2022 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  (1) Credenza with 3-doors and 2-drawers. 1923AE13500006

01/14/2022 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  1 ea., Small Printer Table, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380135000051

01/14/2022 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) Side chair. 1923AE13510018

01/14/2022 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  Approximately 19, File Cabinets, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380134900161

01/14/2022 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of house furniture: coffee table 1 each, night stand 2 each, end table 1 each, corner table 1 each, and wooden frame mirror 1 each. 1923AE13500012

01/14/2022 06:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:30 PM CT.

  Approximately 12, Office Chairs, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380134900041

01/14/2022 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) pallets of Mailroom Office Furniture. There are approximately 3 pallets with 15 cabinets with estimated cabinet dimensions at 69in length x 14.25in wide x 15in tall and 1 pallet with staples brand organizing crates. dimensions are 17.25in x 14.25in x 11.5in, weight unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36561113478051

01/14/2022 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  Chairs side chairs side 2 with arms and 2 without arms. 1923AE13500005

01/14/2022 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  1 ea., Large TV Hutch, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380135000041

01/14/2022 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  Twin headboard and bed frame. (1 ea) 1923AE13510017

01/14/2022 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  4 ea., 2 door cabinets, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380134900151

01/14/2022 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  (1) Dresser with 5 drawers. 1923AE13500011

01/14/2022 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Wood Base Metal Top Desk. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-12-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021356A524

01/14/2022 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  Approximately 25, Three Shelf Bookcases , parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380134900031

01/14/2022 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot of Patio furniture- steel chairs 4 each and end tables 2 each. 1923AE13500004

01/14/2022 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  1 ea., Metal Coat Hanger, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380135000031

01/14/2022 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) Chair, side. 1923AE13510016

01/14/2022 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  2 ea., Large Bookshelves; 2 ea., Small Bookshelves parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (752380134900131,141) MULTI ITEMS

01/14/2022 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  (1) Dresser with 6 drawers. 1923AE13500010

01/14/2022 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Gray Wrightline Desk with Attached Monitor Arm. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-09-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021356A521

01/14/2022 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  7 ea., Credenzas, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380134900021

01/14/2022 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 each file cabinet with 4-drawer and top slide door, and 2 each file cabinet with 2-drawer; No keys. 1923AE13490002

01/14/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of dining room table, approx. L 72 inches X W 44 inches, about 100 lbs., the two legs are removed from the table top, approx. 50 lbs. each (1 ea), dining room chairs (8 ea). Note: Dining room table and chairs are on the 24th floor storage. No elevator from the 22nd floor to 24th floor. To remove (Successful Bidder): take the interior staircase two flights to the 22nd floor, then the elevator the rest of the way down to the exit. 1923AE13490003

01/14/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  Love seat sofa, approx. 60 inches width X 32 inches height X 36 inches depth, approx. 50 lbs. Note: furniture on the 24th floor no elevator from the 22nd to the 24th floor. To remove (Successful Bidder): take the interior staircase two flights to the 22nd floor, then the elevator the rest of the way down to the exit. 1923AE13510021

01/14/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Desk Overhead (desk not included) and 2 Chairs. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. MULTI ITEMS

01/14/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  2 ea., Rectangular Tables, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380135000011

01/14/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) Sofa chair. 1923AE13510015

01/14/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  6 ea., Conference Chairs; 1 ea., Conference Table , parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (752380134900111,121) MULTI ITEMS

01/14/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) Dresser with 4 drawers. 1923AE13500009

01/14/2022 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Black Metal Four Level File Cabinet. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-09-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021356A520

01/14/2022 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  9 ea., desks, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 752380134900011