GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/17/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $125    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2021 05:55 PM CT.

(1) lot of (13) various filing cabinets. Cabinets are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1106-0000A, 0002A, 0003A, 0004A) MULTI ITEMS

06/17/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2021 05:54 PM CT.

(1) lot of (16-item) of various furniture consisting of the following: (9) armed side office chairs, (1) workstation chair, (2) round tables, (1) 2-drawer later file cabinet, (1) Wooden Desk,(1) 2-drawer wooden pedestal, and (1) 4-shelf wooden bookcase. All furniture items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1160-000A) 19384611600000A

06/17/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2021 05:44 PM CT.

(1) lot of (35-items) of various furniture and office related items consisting of the following: (22) sit to stand worksurfaces, (1) sit to stand worksurface 24×66, (3) whiteboards 48×72, (1) chair with writing surface, (1) box of knoll under table cpu holders, (3) boxes of monitor arms, (2) whiteboards 48×92, (1) oval table 144×48 and (1) sit to stand worksurface 30×72.. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Jose Duque at (240) 568-3546 or email: jose.duque@tsa.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-1133-1541 thru 1543, 1545 thru 1547, 1552, 1554, 1555 & 1557) MULTI ITEMS

06/17/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  4ea Haworth Tables: Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency’s protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (ICN: 86489511540001) 86489511540001

06/17/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2021 05:34 PM CT.

(1) lot of (96) various furntiure items consisting of (81) stackable chairs. Some have some discoloration, (10) training tables with foldable legs and fixed legs. All furntiure items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Michael McConnon at (703) 235-4789 or email: michael.j.mcconnon@uscis.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (703362-1133-2101-7) 703362113321017

06/17/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2021 05:26 PM CT.

  4ea Haworth Tables: Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with the agency’s protocol to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (ICN: 86489511530001) 86489511530001

06/17/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2021 05:24 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (21-Pallets) and (1-Floor item) of various furniture consisting of the following: (44) wooden guest chairs with fabric in assorted colors, (2) upholstered guest chairs, (1) love seat, (1) L-shaped desk, (3) L-shaped desk with hutch, (1) modular desk with 2-cabinets, (1) large wooden desk, (5) 3-shelf bookcases, (2) 4-shelf bookcases and (2) end tables. All furniture and chairs are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1147-0001) 19384611470001

06/17/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  Year: 2004. Make: Chevrolet. Model: Venture – Van. VIN: 1GNDV03E34D220121. Mileage: 54,366. (Approx.) Color: White. Fuel: Gas. Cylinders: 6. Doors: 5. Transmission: Automatic. Special vehicle features include, but are not limited to: Airbags, Air conditioning, AM/FM radio, Anti-Lock brakes, Fabric Interior, Power brakes, Power locks, Power steering, Power windows, and Tilt steering. Vehicle is in Usable condition. Repairs suggested include, but are not limited to: Body Damage, Rust, Minor Dents, Oil leaks, and transmission leak. Vehicle has or has not been in a major accident nor has had a major repair. The absence of disclosed deficiencies does not mean that none exist. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at 202-215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov to schedule in-person inspection and removal by appointment only. Please call Antonio Williams at (703) 403-2976 or email: antionio.williams@gsa.gov for a SF-97 Certificate to Obtain Title. The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may or may not start-GSA is not responsible for the state of the vehicle. The customer/winning bidder must provide necessary tools (jumper cables, kits and/or tow truck) to support vehicle removal from the facility. Vehicle is sold on an AS-IS basis. Notice to bidder: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. (REPORT ID: 333131-1146-1757) 33313111461757