GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/18/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (8) Cabinets, File, Mobile Two Drawer Pedestal. All items must be picked up at the property location. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420C11372110

06/18/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (20) assorted Chairs, Office to include (12) Stackable Chairs and (8) High Back Task Chairs. All items must be picked up at the property location. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient is responsible for all associated shipping charges. 70420C11372109

06/18/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (8) Tables, Office, height adjustable. All items must be picked up at the property location. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420C11372108

06/18/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  Storage Cabinet (1 EA) Two Drawer High Storage Cabinet – Metal. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Item must be picked up at the property location 70420C11372106

06/18/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  (1) Bell’O audio video tv stand, model: AVSC-2122, 4 glass shelves, holds up to a 42 inch flat screen tv, size: 36 inches tall, 20 inches deep, supports up two tv’s. Brand new, never opened. Repairs may be required. 69516911471001

06/18/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:17 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 3 Two Drawer Metal File Cabinets, 2 Metal Supply Cabinets and 1 Plastic Utility Shelving Unit. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 6 Five Drawer Metal File Cabinets. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7551AV1132LAN08

06/18/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 3 file cabinets. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0311600001

06/18/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4 Two Drawer Metal Lateral File Cabinets. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Steel Wardrove Storage Cabinet, 1 Steel Storage Cabinet and 1 A/V Wood Cabinet. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 Blue Side Chairs with Arms, No Wheels and 1 Large Sentry Safe with Combination. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Executive Office Suite (Workstation with Return, Credenza, 4 Drawer File, Wardrobe, 5 Shelf Bookshelf, 36 inch Round Table and A V Cabinet. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7551AV1133LAN16

06/18/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 3 Wood Clocks, 2 Wood File Sorters, 2 Wood Desk Flip Calendars, 2 Wood Paper Trays, 1 Wood 3 Month at a Glance Calendar and 1 Black Mesh Round Trash Receptacle. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 6 Metal Round Trash Receptacles, 7 Rectangle Black Mesh Trash Receptacles and 4 Square Wood Trash Receptacles. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:09 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 3 Wood Desk Pads. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7551AV1134LAN33

06/18/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 Black Leather Side Chairs with Arms and Wheels and 1 Black Leather Executive Chair with Arms and Wheels. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Small Safe with Key. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7551AV1134LAN28

06/18/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 8 Blue Conference Room Chairs with Arms and Wheels and 2 Small Conference Room Chairs with Arms. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 Square Tables, 1 Dry Erase Board, 2 Navy Blue Side Chairs, 7 Blue Patterned Short Back Chairs and 2 Blue Patterned Tall Back Chairs. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Four Section Conference Table, total size 84 x 48. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7551AV1133LAN17

06/18/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Executive Office Suite (Workstation with Return, Credenza, 2 Drawer File Cabinet and 2 Shelf Bookshelf). Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7551AV1133LAN15

06/18/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 8 Cubicles, 8ft x 8ft. 2 with shared walls, 3 sharing 1 wall and 3 stand-alone. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7551AV1133LAN13

06/18/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4 Wall Pictures (2-22×18, 1-15.5×14, 1-14.75×14.75). Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 7551AV1133LAN12