GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/22/2022 01:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 12:12 PM CT.

  Chairs (total 50 each), on 5 pallets, metal, ladder back with vinyl seats, (rust on legs and back, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646320130044) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130044

01/22/2022 12:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 11:01 AM CT.

LOVE SEAT AND END TABLE: (1 Ea) cloth Love Seat and (1 Ea) wooden End table. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284M813060001L

01/22/2022 11:58 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 10:58 AM CT.

Bretford series 300 spectator projector screen: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B0135066662

01/22/2022 11:51 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 10:51 AM CT.

Misc. Filing cabinets (1) Metal 4-drawer lateral, (1) wooden 4-drawer Legal, (1) Metal 5-drawer, (1) Metal 2-drawer. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284M813060001H

01/22/2022 11:48 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 10:48 AM CT.

one lot of office chairs consisting of: 5 Black wheeled office Chairs; 8 Tweed office chairs: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B0135066661

01/22/2022 11:41 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 10:41 AM CT.

Oval Table, 8×4. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284M813060001G

01/22/2022 11:31 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 10:31 AM CT.

Typing Table: (2 Each) Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284M813060001F

01/22/2022 11:21 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 10:21 AM CT.

Mountable computer monitor arms, missing hardware, (10 Each) Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284M813060001E

01/22/2022 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 10:11 AM CT.

Waiting room chairs. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284M813060001C

01/22/2022 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 10:01 AM CT.

  Office furniture (1 lot) consisting of desks, cabinets, tables, chairs, foot stools, flowers and locker units, (quantities unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421312204WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4771421312204WS

01/22/2022 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 10:01 AM CT.

Rolling office chairs, (35 each) Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284M813060001B

01/22/2022 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 10:00 AM CT.

  Furniture (1 lot) consisting of dorm style furniture, armoire, 3X6, 4 drawer dresser, 39X30, magnifier lamps, hutch units and a podium, (quantities unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421313211WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4771421313211WS

01/21/2022 07:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 06:50 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 1 large table 8′ X 4′ X 29″; 1 round table 42″ H, 30″. Repairs may be required. 163802136422038, 163802136422039 MULTI ITEMS

01/21/2022 07:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 06:40 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 mail holders 67″ X 40″ 1/2. Repairs may be required. 163802136422037

01/21/2022 07:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 06:30 PM CT.

  1 computer desk/wheels 30″ X 24″ X 30″. Repairs may be required. 163802136422036

01/21/2022 07:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 4 black leather chairs; 1 gray plastic chair; 10 mauve chairs. Repairs may be required. 163802136422033, 163802136422034, 163802136422035 MULTI ITEMS

01/21/2022 07:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 wood tables 6′ X 30″ X 29″. Repairs may be required. 163802136422032

01/21/2022 07:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 brown fold-tables 6′ X 30″ X 29″; 1 brown fold-table 8′ X 30″ X 29″. Repairs may be required. 163802136422029, 163802136422031 MULTI ITEMS

01/21/2022 06:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:50 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 brown tables 3′ x 2′ 1/ 2 x 26″. Repairs may be required. 163802136422027

01/21/2022 06:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 5 cork boards 2′ X 1′; 7 cork boards 3′ x 2′. Repairs may be required. 163802136422025, 163802136422026 MULTI ITEMS

01/21/2022 06:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 3 cabinets 49″ x38″ x15″; 6 metal shelf cabinets. Repairs may be required. 163802136422024, 163802136422028 MULTI ITEMS

01/21/2022 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (31) Lobby and Breakroom Chairs, (3) Lobby Couches, (1) Office Desk Chair, (1) Lobby Table and (1) Metal Cabinet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550713540001

01/21/2022 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of 1 coat closet, desk w/hutch, vertical filing cabinet, 2 small cube cabinets, one 3 drawer horizontal filing cabinet. 14434613350001

01/21/2022 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 12 chairs on wheels. Repairs may be required. 163802136422023

01/21/2022 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  1 table oval shape 10′ x 4′ oval 30″ . Repairs may be required. 163802136422022

01/21/2022 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  File Cabinet, metal with 5 drawers. Depth – 2’4, Width – 1’6, Height – 5′. File Cabinet is unlocked and empty, no key. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 15310113620134E

01/21/2022 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  Metal Safe, heavy duty with 2 drawers. Depth – 2’4, Width – 1’6, Height – 5′. Safe is unlocked and empty, combination unavailable. Safe is locked open. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 15310113620134D

01/21/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 metal bookcase, thin metal covered with thin plastic (wood grain), 31×13, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 280ADV13630006

01/21/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  Metal Safe, heavy duty with 5 drawers. Depth – 2’4, Width – 1’9, Height – 4’9. Safe is unlocked and empty, combination set to factory default. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 15310113620134C

01/21/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Unicor desk, cherry finish, plastic laminate, 72×36, model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 280ADV13630005

01/21/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  Metal Safe, heavy duty with 4 drawers. Depth – 2’4, Width – 1’9, Height – 4’9. Safe is unlocked and empty, combination unavailable. Safe is locked open. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 15310113620134B

01/21/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 1 Unicor conference table, cherry finish, plastic laminate, compressed wood and laminate legs, 72×36; 1 Unicor conference table, cherry finish, plastic laminate, metal legs, 72×36, model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 280ADV13630003, 280ADV13630004 MULTI ITEMS

01/21/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  Eight Metal Shelving Units. Shelving unit 1: Depth- 1′, Width- 2′, Height- 7’3′; Shelving unit 2: Depth- 2′, Width- 3’6, Height- 7’3′; Shelving unit 3: Depth- 2′, Width- 3’6, Height- 7’3′; Shelving unit 4: Depth- 2′, Width- 3′, Height-7’3′; Shelving unit 5: Depth- 2′, Width- 3′, Height- 7’3′; Shelving unit 6: Depth- 2′, Width- 3′, Height- 7’3; Shelving unit 7: Depth- 2′, Width- 3′, Height- 7’3′. Shelving unit 8: Depth- 1′, Width- 3’6, Height- 7’3′. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 15310113621042A, 1042B. MULTI ITEMS

01/21/2022 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 paper shredder 3′ x 1′ 10 x 1′ 5I, Repairs may be required. 163802136422021

01/21/2022 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 1 Unicor computer credenza – cherry finish, plastic laminate, 71×23; 1 Unicor computer table, cherry finish, plastic laminate, metal legs, 48×30, model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 280ADV13630001, 280ADV13630002 MULTI ITEMS

01/19/2022 01:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 12:34 PM CT.

  One lot of Durham EGCC8-303064-25 Propane Tank Storage Cabinets, 2 ea. In serviceable condition and usable. Each hold between 9 and 12 propane tanks. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS13470001A) 7074FS13470001A

01/19/2022 11:28 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 10:28 AM CT.

  Knoll Office Furniture (366106135112171) Lot sale consisting of Knoll Systems Furniture Dividends Horizons L Shaped Desks-Qty 45 Consisting of : 6 x 6 worksurfaces (3 pieces), 2 peds metal, 72 wide overheads Finishes : Maple worksurfaces & Sandstone Paint on metal — Knoll Calibre File Cabinets 36 wide, QTY 23 – Hybrids, QTY 23 – 5 high, Qty 27 Hi — Knoll Dividends Horizon Panel Systems: Run of 8 workstations, QTY 28 panels 64High x 36 wide Inside furniture is panel mounted 6×6 workstations including : 2 peds, 72 wide overhead and brackets and laminate worksurfaces 366106135112171

01/19/2022 11:27 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 10:27 AM CT.

  Instrument and Supply Cabinets (36742220052215) Lot sale consisting of five (5) free standing instrument and supply cabinets provide maximum storage on 5 polished glass or stainless steel shelves. 79 1 4 high, 16 deep, 47 5 8 wide. Shelves adjust every 1 4 . Sloping top prevents dust collection. Three (3) cabinets have sloping tops. 3 swivel casters (2 with brakes) allow cabinet to be re-positioned easily. ours of operation are Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm CST. Please contact for removal. 36742220052215

01/19/2022 11:26 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 10:26 AM CT.

  Tappan Safe (36749620050024) Tappan KC3020F, combo available. 36749620050024

01/18/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various items of office furniture consisting of the following: 36 Cabinet; 48 x 30 Table; 72 x 30 oval Table; 48 x 20 overhead shelves (broken wheels); 25 x 28 x 16 black carrycase; Side chairs – Maroon; side chairs – beige; side chair sled; contessa task chair; unicor task chairs. All furniture items are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Jose Duque at (240) 568-2906 or email: jose.duque@tsa.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-1336-8848) (1) Caliper Life Science imaging system. Model number: IVIS100, Serial number: 01701242. Item is in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7532RY-2013-0002) 703CA213368848

01/17/2022 05:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 04:25 PM CT.

  Motorized File System: Mfr: Kardex. NOTE: Filing system will need to be disassembled before removal. Repairs may be required. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: Z202552236E001) Z202552236E001