GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/22/2021 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 02:24 PM CT.

Office cubicle units, 9×5 includes overhead hutch; 2-drawer cabinet, 3-drawer cabinet and wardrobe cabinet. (7074GR11250013) Usable; buyer is required to disassemble 7074GR11250013

06/22/2021 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 02:14 PM CT.

Black plastic chair, 10 ea. (7072EA11324168-79) Usable MULTI ITEMS

06/22/2021 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 02:04 PM CT.

Black plastic chair, 10 ea. (7072EA11324156-67) Usable MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 02:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 12:48 PM CT.

  WHITE MARKER BOARD: Electronic 54inx 80in, Softboard by Microfield Graphics, software, drivers and manuals included. Repairs may be required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42115200011

06/18/2021 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 12:47 PM CT.

  WOOD FILE CABINET: 4DR LATERAL, scratch on 2nd drawer from top- 36in W x 20in D x 53in H. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42115200015

06/18/2021 02:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 12:46 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF CHAIRS: Including but not limited to 8ea Knoll green chairs; 1ea light gray chair. Items may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42115200014

06/18/2021 02:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 12:36 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF ROLLING GUEST CHAIRS: Est 7ea fabric chairs. Items may have minor tears and require cleaning. Bidder are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42115200012

06/18/2021 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 12:26 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF CHIAIRS: Est 30ea Brown Knoll fabr 209A42113400012

06/18/2021 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 12:16 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF “SIT TO STAND” SPLIT TOP DESKS: w/Keyboard Trays. Estimated 130 each – Desks are 48in w x 33in d x 28in h (when lowered). They can be used as a traditional sitting desk as well as stand up desk. The desks are electric and have a split top so the keyboard position can adjust. 209A42113400011

06/18/2021 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 12:06 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNITURE: 1ea Woo Bookcase; 3ea Tan chairs; 4ea Red chairs; 2ea Green chairs; 1ea multi color chair. Items may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42112600011