GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/30/2022 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 11:20 AM CT.

One lot of furniture consisting of: 2 rectangle tables; 1 easel; 2ea 4ft by 8 ft white boards; 2 Chest of drawers: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A221950002

07/30/2022 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 11:10 AM CT.

  2 broken tables not sure what is broken and 2 cabinet: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A221950001

07/30/2022 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 11:00 AM CT.

  15 Peerless TV mounts, various sizes still in the box: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A221940002

07/30/2022 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 10:50 AM CT.

  TRC NW8 retinal camera, Model:MYDRIATIC, camera has broken off the unit: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PLEASE NOTE THAT THE WINNING BIDDER MUST SIGN AND TURN IN THE ATTACHED MEDICAL DEVICE STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO REMOVAL** 3666A221940001

07/30/2022 12:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 10:40 AM CT.

  One lot of medical equipment consisting of: 5ea OLYMPUS WA4KS400 TELESCOPE 4MM, 0 Degree; 2ea PHOENIX Water PH meter: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PLEASE NOTE THAT THE WINNING BIDDER MUST SIGN AND TURN IN THE ATTACHED MEDICAL DEVICE STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO REMOVAL** 3666A222000002

07/30/2022 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 10:33 AM CT.

  CABINETS IMG_0008 File Cabinets, metal 41 IMG_0046 File Cabinets, metal 2 Drawer 8 IMG_0031 Metal cabinet 13 IMG_0041 1 2 Metal Cabinet 2 METAL CABINETS; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD2199OSHAC

07/30/2022 12:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 10:09 AM CT.

  Cabinets (3 each), metal, (stored outside, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646322000011) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47646322000011

07/30/2022 12:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 10:08 AM CT.

  Charis (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 61 each, Various, 8 rolling; 53 stationary, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646322000022) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646322000022