GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/24/2021 09:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:26 PM CT.

Lateral File Cabinets, 1 Lot: 5 each, w/locks but no keys, dimensions are 42 x 20 x26. Light gray in color. 14024711394002

06/24/2021 09:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,200    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:17 PM CT.

  Barcode to Dose Solution Unit, Dose System, Talyst Autopack SL, -used-; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36470411482008

06/24/2021 09:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:16 PM CT.

Assorted Office Chairs, 1 Lot: 13 ea, used, repairs may be needed. 14024711394000

06/24/2021 09:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:16 PM CT.

  Phlebotomy Specimen collection cart, Steel Frame, Short Exterior, White, Key Gate Locking Bar System, White Plastic Top with Wrap Around Edge Drawer, 5 Casters (2 Total Lock,1 Direction Lock, 1 Swivel), High- Impact Stabilizer Bumper; Features Include: Pre Threaded Holes to Assist In Mounting Some Accessories, Dual Ergonomic Push Handles, Auto-Closing Full Extension Drawer Slides, 12 Clear Plastic Tilt Bins, Unique Lockable Area To Hold Sharps Container (Fits Kendall 85221R 12 Quart Sharps Container) Built In Drawer Dividers for easy removal and cleaning, tilt our waste bin, one paper holder, one glove box holder half-size drawers Configuration(1 Small:3H (9W X 15D Divider Tray) 1 (Small:4H(9WX15D Divider Tray, 1 (Medium: 6H(9W X 15D Divider) 36430111370204

06/24/2021 09:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:06 PM CT.

  Omnicell Drug Distribution Systems: Two Cell RXG4, (1 EA); OMNIRX-TT G4, (1 EA); . These units are fully operational and being turned in as all Omnicell on Station are being upgraded during the next six months. Hard drives have also been removed. Lot will be sold with no warranty guarantee.; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36470011450015

06/24/2021 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:05 PM CT.

  One lot of furniture consisting of: Recliner Chair, (1 EA); Round Table, (5 EA); Credenza, (2 EA); Hutch, (2 EA); Desk, (6 EA); Bookcase, (1 EA); Small Two Drawer File Cabinet, (2 EA); Five Drawer File Cabinet, (1 EA); Metal Wall Locker, (1 EA); ***Repairs may be required***; …Instructions to Bidders: IF THERE ARE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE UTILIZEMY EMAIL ADDRESS DUE TO THE NATURE OF MY JOB I AM RARELY AT MY DESK TO RECEIVE PHONE CALLS. Successful bidder must ensure you have the resources (equipment personnel) to remove the goods purchased. Ensure you have a vehicle or trailer at least 3 Ft tall to upload items from the dock to your vehicle or trailer. Successful bidder will be totally responsible for moving items from the dock to their vehicle. The entire Lot purchased is expected to be removed on the day of pick up. Successful Bidders must schedule pick-up of supplies and equipment. POC for Scheduling Pickups is Lemon Hodges, Material Handler Supervisor (601) 362-4471 Ext 53842 All Pick-ups will be scheduled during the following times: Mon-Friday 8AM-3:30 pm, Excluding Federal Holidays 36440311112098

06/24/2021 08:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 06:55 PM CT.

  Recliner Chair, Blue, (2 EA); Gold, (2 EA); Gold, Blue and Olive, (2 EA); ***Reclines may have nicks or be discolored***; Please view and inspect items before bidding. Items are sold with no warranty expressed or implied. Sold as a whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Close on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up, or shipped by freight carrier. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364247113835371

06/24/2021 08:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 06:45 PM CT.

  Sentry Safe model-EF3428E fire resistant safe, Unit can open by digital key pad w batteries or with a skeleton key after removing the digital plate. The safe hasn’t been used in sometime. The Service wasn’t able to remember the combination used. All paperwork and owners manual contain the POC phone numbers for resetting the safes combination, There are also (2) skeleton keys that can be used instead of the digital key pad. Lot will be sold with no warranty guarantee. 36470011370011

06/24/2021 08:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 06:35 PM CT.

  Single seat chairs, (100 EA); wooden frame with armrest, please inspect items before bidding, sold as whole item and will not broken down apart, inspection date and removal items are by appointments only. close on weekends and holidays. this facility does not prepare items for shipment. you will need to prepare and load your own items. these items must be pick up only. no government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. all items must be pick up by GSA pick up date, at the WEST PALM BEACH VA MEDICAL CENTER. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items , written authorization for release to that company is needed before scheduled pick up 36424711371200B

06/24/2021 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 06:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Fire King four drawer fireproof file cabinets, (15 EA); Dimensions: 18 x 32 x 53, ***All of the cabinets except (3) have there own assigned key. Those three units will need to be re-keyed***; HON standard file cabinets with assigned keys, (2 EA); Dimensions: 15 x 26 x 60; Small two drawer standard file cabinet, (1 EA); Dimensions: 26 x 17 x 26. 36470011160008

06/24/2021 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 06:24 PM CT.

  Bed Frames, Full Size bed frames, (12 EA); Single Size bed frames, (4 EA); -Used-, in good condition, might have a few scratches or discoloration. Please view and inspect items before bidding. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Items are sold with no warranty expressed or implied. Sold as a whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Close on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up, or shipped by freight carrier. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property maybe viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 3642471140001P1