GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/02/2022 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 04:12 PM CT.

  Qty. 8 CUBICLE FURNITURE. There are no wall dividers. Some of the items are damaged. The cubicles are dissembled. The buyer is responsible for the shipping and pickup. The items in the background of the picture are not for sale only the cubicles. 893410217806272

08/02/2022 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 04:02 PM CT.

  Qty 12. OFFICE DESKS. There are six desks with light top measure 5 x 2 1 2 ft. There are six desks with dark top measure5 x 2 ft. The buyer is responsible for shipping and pickup. KELSEY.OREM@NETL.DOE.GOV 893410217806271