GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/30/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous Denver office furniture shelves, tables, and chairs, some items have noticeable scratches and dents. Used/good condition. (68822511550001) 68822511550001

06/30/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 05:26 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. Technion semi-circle three-legged table, 6 ea. Technion 4 drawer lateral cabinet, 362 x 18D x 48H, 3 ea. Technion 8×8 workstation, w 24 x24, 24 x 36, and 24 x54 worksurfaces, 2 ea. Technion 8×6 workstation, 24 x 30 and 24 x54 worksurfaces. Usable/ good condition. (2064321106023415-8) MULTI ITEMS

06/30/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea. Technion 8X8 workstation, 8 x8 MA cubicle w (2) 54×24, 36×24 and 57×15 surfaces, 6 ea. Technion adjustable 40×40 corner table. Usable/ good condition. (206432110602341,2) MULTI ITEMS

06/30/2021 06:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 04:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 10 office chairs, blue material with very small white accents scattered on pattern. Metal base and arms. Arms are padded and covered with material. May need a light cleaning. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove please contact JUNE.PARNELL@PSC.HHS.GOV. 7574M2116006091

06/29/2021 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 12:51 PM CT.

  FILE SAFE: HERRING HALL MARVIN, 27W x 28D x 60H, The lock has been professionally drilled out/removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42116700012

06/29/2021 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 12:41 PM CT.

  VERTICAL FILE SAFE: REMINGTON RAND, 4-Drawer 20W x 30D x 56H, lock has been professionally drilled out/ removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42116700011

06/29/2021 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 12:31 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF METAL SHELVING: Including but not limited to (9ea) Metal shelving units 3.5’Wx6.5’H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and masks is required for entry. 209A42115900011

06/29/2021 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 12:21 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF ASSORTED TABLES: Including but not limited to (1ea) Adjustable Light wood table 60 x30; (1ea) Folding Dark wood table 48 x24 . Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42116600012

06/29/2021 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 12:11 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF RETRACTABLE DRAWERS CABINETS: Including but not limited to (4ea) Grey 2 Retractable Drawer Cabinets 42 W x 18 D x 61 H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42116600011

06/29/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 12:01 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF FILE CABINETS AND PEDESTALS: Including but not limited: (1ea) 4 drawer file cabinet; (1ea) 2drawer pedestal; (1ea) 3 drawer pedestal. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42115900012

06/29/2021 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 12:00 NOON CT.

  ONE LOT OF WORK STATIONS: Including but not limited to HAWORTH RACE (NO CORNERS OR CHAIRS INCLUDED) estimated 92ea 6ft x 6.5ft workstations; 4ea 9ft x 9ft workstations; 10ea 10ft x 13ft workstations; 6×6.5 and 9×9 workstations include 2ea 3dr rolling pedestals. The 10×13 workstations include 2ea 3dr rolling pedestals and 1ea 5dr lateral cabinet. Work stations are available beginning late August 2021. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42115200016

06/29/2021 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 11:50 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF STAMPING TABLES: Estimated 41ea 3FT x 6FT, used for stamping. The table has a special insert to use as a base for stamping numbers onto documents. Tables have been heavily used but are very functional. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42115900013