GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/05/2022 09:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:54 PM CT.

  Bookstand (1 EA) Wooden. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 24430021930009C

08/05/2022 09:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:44 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Lateral Cabinet, Four Drawer, Color: Cherry Wood. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 24430021930008C

08/05/2022 09:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:34 PM CT.

  Vertical Cabinet (1 EA) Four drawer, Color: Cherry Wood. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 24430021930007C

08/05/2022 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:31 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Storage Cabinets with four drawers, Color: Gray. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 24430021930025C

08/05/2022 09:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:24 PM CT.

  Rolling Cart (1 EA) with wheels, color: Gray. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 24430021930003C

08/05/2022 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:21 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (11) File Cabinets with four drawers, Color: Gray. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 24430021930024C

08/05/2022 09:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:20 PM CT.

  Steel five-drawer vertical filing cabinet. 8qty. (73911421960809) Usable 73911421960809

08/05/2022 09:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:14 PM CT.

  Table Desk (1 EA) Standard, Gray, 5 drawers. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 24430021930002C

08/05/2022 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:11 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (6) Allsteal Cabinets, metal file cabinets with wood facing. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 24430021930023C

08/05/2022 09:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:10 PM CT.

  Stainless steel cabinet. 1qty. (36837022020001) Usable 36837022020001

08/05/2022 09:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:09 PM CT.

Lot of various chairs. 1qty-Wood chair with arms, damaged; 1qty-Yellow chair with arms, missing pieces; 5qty-wood chairs without arms; 6qty-Blue chairs with arms and wheels, one has seat damage; 1qty-Black office chair, damage on arm; 1qty-Skye black leather back chair; and 20qty-stackable conference chairs. Purchaser is responsible for all arrangements and expenses to pack, ship, and move lot. (1061452201CM05) Usable 1061452201CM05

08/05/2022 09:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2022 07:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Desk Chairs, Black Vinyl. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 24430021930001C