GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/10/2022 04:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 02:36 PM CT.

  Mfg./Mdl: Unknown. 1 Lot consisting of (3 EA ) Cherry Wood, Office Chairs. Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. ( Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #3.) 95010221880019

08/10/2022 04:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 02:26 PM CT.

  Mfg./Mdl: Unknown. (1 EA) Cherry Wood 4-Drawer Filing Cabinet. 56.25H x 36.5W x 20 D (inches). Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. ( Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #3.) 95010221880018

08/10/2022 04:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 02:16 PM CT.

  Mfg./ Mdl: Unknown. (1 EA) Cherry Wood Desk 90 L x 41.5 D(inches) Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska.( Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #3.) 95010221880017

08/10/2022 04:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 02:06 PM CT.

  Mfg/ Mdl: Unknown. Office #4 : (1 EA) Cherry Wood, Desk. Right 90 L, Left 71.5 L (inches). Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. .( Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #4.) 95010221860016

08/10/2022 03:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 01:56 PM CT.

  Mfg/ Mdl: Unknown. Office #4 : (1 EA) Cherry Wood, Desk Peninsula 65.5L x 29.5W x 30.25H (inches). Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska.( Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #4.) 95010221860015

08/10/2022 03:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 01:46 PM CT.

  Mfg/ Mdl: Unknown. (1 EA) Green Office Chair. Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska. .( Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #3.) 95010221860014

08/10/2022 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 01:36 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (2 EA) Cherry Wood, Small Bookshelf. 36W x 43.5H x 13D H (inches). Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska.( Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Office #3.) 95010221860013

08/10/2022 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 01:26 PM CT.

  Mfg/ Mdl: Unknown. (1 EA) Cherry Wood, 4-Drawer Filing Cabinet. 54H x 35.5W x 23.5D (inches). Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Office #1. Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska 95010221860003

08/10/2022 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 01:16 PM CT.

  Mfg/ Mdl: Unknown. (2 EA) Cherry Wood, Book Racks. 16.5 x 35.5(inches). Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Office #1. Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska 95010221860002

08/10/2022 03:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 01:06 PM CT.

  Mfg/ Mdl: Unknown. (1 EA) Cherry Wood, Desk with Two-Drawers left return cabinet. 101L x 30 H x 41.5 W (inches). Furniture is located on the 4th floor accessible by elevator. Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Office #1. Purchaser is responsible for deconstruction, transfer, and removal of furniture. Local pick up only. Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. *** WARNING TO SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS: Purchaser must remove the entire lot. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! ***This item is located in ANCHORAGE, Alaska 95010221860001