GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/06/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  Cherrywood conference room credenza, 72 inches L x 20.5 inches D x 29.5 inches H. 863100115800101

07/06/2021 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 05:50 PM CT.

  Cherrywood supervisor’s desk with overhead cabinets, 5-shelf bookcase, and locker Main desk: 66 inches L x 30 inches D x 30 inches H; side 48 inches L Desk with credenza: Desk 72 inches L x 22 inches W x 30 inches H and Credenza 72 inches L x 14 inches D x 43 inches H, keys included. This sale is of the listed furniture items only. This sale does not include the chair, any books, and/or IT equipment pictured in the photo. The Successful Bidder is expected to break down the furniture and remove it themselves via their own equipment and using the building loading dock. 863100115800092

07/06/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  2-door metal standing cabinet, 36 inches L x 20.5 inches W x 29.5 inches H. **This is for the sale of the 2-door metal cabinet only. Other items, table, chairs, television, remote controls, phone, and box, pictured in the photo are not part of the Sale.** 863100115800072

07/06/2021 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 05:30 PM CT.

  Rectangular table, adjustable height, 35.5 inches L x 12.5 inches D x 29 inches H. The refrigerator and water bottles pictured in photo are not included in the sale. 863100115800061

07/06/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  Bar-height swivel task chair. 863100115800151

07/06/2021 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  Two 48 inch round cherrywood dining table. Chairs pictured in photo are not part of the sale. 863100115800051

07/06/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  (17) 5-drawer gray filing cabinet 42 inches L x 10 inches D x 63 inches H, if lockable no keys, file drawers open accessible and empty. 863100115800141

07/06/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  (15) Plastic dining chairs, gray, with wheels, 17.5 inches Wide x 18 inches deep. Tables pictured in photo are not included in the sale. 863100115800021

07/06/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Large 2-cabinet, 2-doors each, with formica top 60 inches L x 18 inches D x 39.75 inches H, keys included. 863100115800131

07/06/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  Two 42 inch square x 29 inch high patio tables. Chairs pictured in photo are not included in the sale. 863100115800011